Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

101love

1jHgtnA.jpg

dFuavfs.jpg

Last night big boss jin piang !!! One hour 50 gross liao... Hopefully more gj drivers so big boss lesser monks :D :D :D

I lub gwab

101love

Lots GJ Drivers coming back to Big boss

If too many monks liao.... then i do the opp lo.:s13:

no la, most of time i follow big boss until Gj stabilize its app. don want to get piss off for nothing everyday... i have compared 2 platform... nett earning no much different actually. no matter what you drive how you drive end of day still average out similar (at least for me case), probably now gj got extra 50++ end of day. PHV earning average is similar one. Cannot go any higher than that (unless festive season). All big bosses calculate in a way that it is around there. though GJ fare is cui, but incentives can cover... all calculate swee see one. so if you ask me, not much difference, i rather follow big boss for now. keep myself busy, time flies faster also. GYS driver is lonely one. forum also quiet. if not time flies dAMM slow

Gruber

Just on GJ app at 11:15am, kena one 5.4KM pickup, pax say too long but he don't know how to cancel the trip, say got problem. Haiz...

Gdgame

If too many monks liao.... then i do the opp lo.:s13:

no la, most of time i follow big boss until Gj stabilize its app. don want to get piss off for nothing everyday... i have compared 2 platform... nett earning no much different actually. no matter what you drive how you drive end of day still average out similar (at least for me case), probably now gj got extra 50++ end of day. PHV earning average is similar one. Cannot go any higher than that (unless festive season). All big bosses calculate in a way that it is around there. though GJ fare is cui, but incentives can cover... all calculate swee see one. so if you ask me, not much difference, i rather follow big boss for now. keep myself busy, time flies faster also. GYS driver is lonely one. forum also quiet. if not time flies dAMM slow

I will stick to Grab if l am you too and driving CP GYS even with the so call midnight booster of GJ. Grab also have strawberries gens. Gojek only calculating aunties.

Desking

Just on GJ app at 11:15am, kena one 5.4KM pickup, pax say too long but he don't know how to cancel the trip, say got problem. Haiz...

I Kanna too many long trips .. many cancellation by riders.. almost reach then cancel.. wtf ..wasted 8 min to drive there but cancelled ....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.