Sporean are balless..
For ERP, argue like no day n night..
GST going up..
CPF withdrawal rate increase..
All keep quiet..

MonfaeSG

Thx bro! What is comm insurance? Btw my car fuel consumption is higher then normal car. No big problem right? Thx a lot. ☺️

Yes, this is good.
Got do no do is fine.
No committments etc.
Go 4 it then.

I can assist u in comm insurance quotes for comparison.
Dun lui max, winwin

101love

i using 2litre accord, also thirsty. no problem. but you need to at least drive 5 hours then can see some profits. Best is 8 hrs. lagi best is 12 hours... you want some more best is 15 hrs.
you want some more best best, drive 20hrs sleep 4 hours!!! this one is 最高境界 (seriously not advisable)

Anyway you have to try out then you will know. and see how much time needed to drive, expenses etc etc.
no harm try try right? if can then continue, if cannot then stop. no need report work, no need see boss face, suka suka. so best thing is you try out.... there is no guarantee in everything one. Good luck!

either one is 1 more monk :( or 1 less monk :) for us

** comm = commercial

Thx bro! What is comm insurance? Btw my car fuel consumption is higher then normal car. No big problem right? Thx a lot. ☺️

Leave No Men Behind

No prob
The costs to convert is:
Go onemotoring.com then select, port to z10. Edit: Sgd100 payable (one-time payment) only.

Purchase comm ins

Get blue sticker at any vicom at sgd20.

And then all is good to go.

Fuel for conti cars pretty standard.
Dont have to look too much into it.

Since only left 24months to expiry, its perfect to proceed for comm usage.

MonfaeSG

Mine is 2.5L. Don't mind driving for 8-10 hours. Just don't want to drive for nothing. Haha. Later in the end minus the fuel, parking and ERP earn less then 2K then no point liao. If can get 3K or more then I'm happy already. Great for a part time job. Thanks all bros here for the information. It helps a lot. Cheers.

i using 2litre accord, also thirsty. no problem. but you need to at least drive 5 hours then can see some profits. Best is 8 hrs. lagi best is 12 hours... you want some more best is 15 hrs.
you want some more best best, drive 20hrs sleep 4 hours!!! this one is 最高境界 (seriously not advisable)

Anyway you have to try out then you will know. and see how much time needed to drive, expenses etc etc.
no harm try try right? if can then continue, if cannot then stop. no need report work, no need see boss face, suka suka. so best thing is you try out.... there is no guarantee in everything one. Good luck!

either one is 1 more monk :( or 1 less monk :) for us

** comm = commercial

myename

Mine is 2.5L. Don't mind driving for 8-10 hours. Just don't want to drive for nothing. Haha. Later in the end minus the fuel, parking and ERP earn less then 2K then no point liao. If can get 3K or more then I'm happy already. Great for a part time job. Thanks all bros here for the information. It helps a lot. Cheers.
ERP is claim back from passenger although they may accuse u of kidnapping.

If parking also need to pay just charge to pax accordingly.

Desking

phv.jpg

Driver also must train ... already got PDVL now still need training... I think this guy want every year min hour training like insurance and property agent... can .. fare go up lo .. sure kpkb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.