[Android/iOS] Epic Seven

koicafex

yeah got tama in 12
then 14th get 5* artifact but not the banner 1 T_T time matter useless trash!

now on 70 pull alr...still nth
with the artifact i can 100% auto w11 without failure T_T

Trueblue82

i find that this new side story like dun drop fodder alot unlike the previous ones.....

Trueblue82

wow this patch really good sia...buff all mages by alot!!

Zerato increase 43% damage......

and Tamarine's skills really kena rework to be better now sia ..wow!
now her s3 only full from the first battle only and her healing output got buffed too...niceeee!

destina officially powercrept by her.

soujiokita

Asia - SG Guild

SG based " Zodiac " is recruiting again.

We are a level 15 Guild with quite alot P2P players.
full of ML 5* players (multiple ML ken)
We founded since day 1
We are serious about Guild War ( Rank 14 now )
We have our own Discord channel, extracted guides and tips to help everyone.

We need someone to strengthen our Guild War!

https://discord.gg/5xgvjt

Join our discord channel, it’s a must for our communication. Link expire in 24 hours

Come join us if you want to join 1 of the strongest SG guild
Sorry if I missed any reply or PM.

We are looking for Singapore players
ASIA Server

Kegler

Discord is the in thing now for gaming guild chat... haha... whatsapp need number ... line can’t create sub channel hence messy.... wechat again not many people using.... in game chat not many people looking

Still need to join discord channel. Mafan.

soujiokita

Discord is the in thing now for gaming guild chat... haha... whatsapp need number ... line can’t create sub channel hence messy.... wechat again not many people using.... in game chat not many people looking

Totally agree. What's the point of guild if no communication? In game chat currently not as good also :)

soujiokita

Bro, read properly la. He said full of ML 5* characters not full of ML Ken. If ML Ken already got 5, imagine the rest??

thanks bro. nowadays units is nothing though.
Anyway you're pretty nice person! do let me know if you like to be part of us k. Our guild is pretty strong itself already, we don't need a strong strong player. what we really want is nice people that share the joy of a guild together.
Hope you enjoy epic seven~

AeonixG

Does ur discord allow to chill around for Epic Seven topics? Im ard in a foreign guild, just looking for a local social place :)

ambrosiaa

Does ur discord allow to chill around for Epic Seven topics? Im ard in a foreign guild, just looking for a local social place :)

Hi bro, we have a super active discord that talks about anything from E7 to real life topics, which is good because we are all Singaporean.

If you're interested, headover to the recruitment section of our discord and intro yourself to us there.

soujiokita

SG based " Zodiac " is recruiting again.

We are a level 15 Guild with quite alot P2P players.
full of ML 5* players (multiple ML ken)
We founded since day 1
We are serious about Guild War ( Rank 14 now )
We have our own Discord channel, extracted guides and tips to help everyone.

We need someone to strengthen our Guild War!

https://discord.gg/5xgvjt

Join our discord channel, it’s a must for our communication. Link expire in 24 hours

Come join us if you want to join 1 of the strongest SG guild
Sorry if I missed any reply or PM.

We are looking for Singapore players
ASIA Server

Recruiting again! Pure singaporean Guild. PM for details

soujiokita

Guild Name: Zodiac

Region/Server: Asia

Level: 16
Guild war rank: 7
Looking for SG Players

Requirement: Impt - Must be willing to make the effort to discuss and strategise during war on discord. We are mainly a PvP guild.
At least Master rank in arena, 6x 6* in your guild war team and 280k CP of your GW team combined.

Description:
- Super active and fun discord. At least 2000+ messages everyday.
- We have a channel for trading catalyst in our discord chat and we have lots of pros that are friendly and helpful!
- We have a bunch of Dark Kens (More than 5), judge kises' and Maid Chloes', Ruele of Light in our guild and a few players in champion league and also 2 players who achieved legend 1 (Top 1 arena) before.
- Guild buffs on 24/7, just tag any of our captains/vice on discord if its down.

For more information or if you are keen to join us but slightly off in the requirements, we are willing to accommodate as much as we can.

join discord channel - https://discord.gg/ZVHZMV (expire in 1 day)
or PM me

Kegler

EpicHeaven Guild Recuiting!

Looking For:
Active & Coorperative Members
Min Arena Master Rank
English Speaking
No Squad CP Requirement

We Offer 24/7 EXP + Gold Buffs
5 X Rewards From Guild Battles

We are on Asia server!

P.S.
Willing to learn and grow together! And most importantly, HAVE FUN!
Join our Discord Chn NOW!
https://discord.gg/ksnYrK8

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.