Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

curo

You know, he is usually one game good, then a few games inconsistent. Hopefully he proved me wrong.

To be fair, he had 2 good games already :s13:
#hendiefansee

Sent from 大哥大 using GAGT

Ya lor. 2 good game already. I will said these 2 games is 100x better than his whole season performance. Lets just hope Klopp keep him in this advance position.

For now, I will said in pecking order he is the first on the list above Keita and Shaqiri in that position. Keita is too light weight and he don't have the energy like Henderson. Shaqiri can run but overall as a player Henderson vision and passing is slightly better.

evilduxy

Tried to search, can’t find le. Something like cannot stand and bear seeing Henderson lifting the cup

i got 1 friend his friend almost the same

we went out to watch champs league last season he say he cant bear to see hendo lift the cup wld rather madrid win n he got his wish

hearing tt is really :s22::s22: i told him i can even let rubbba roy lift the champs league cup if tt means we can win :s13:

Medicated Oil

Why every season ending soon he always injured one!

Spurs played better without Kane this season.
The defeat dented Pep Pep ego.
Crystal Palace will go very physical with ManSee this weekend.
It will burn them out for the match next week.

5ex5en5e5

HotSperms play 2nd leg first or EPL away?

cybertech

Just watched the match highlights don't seems like a straight forward win for Liverpool leh. Porto especially their no. 11 got plenty of chances to score.

Sinkie

Man city needs to rest player for next week 2nd leg but hope crystal palace don’t as usual open leg

Sinkie

Somehow I hope man utd can beat Barcelona

Then we beat them over 2 rounds

Grandturismo

i got 1 friend his friend almost the same

we went out to watch champs league last season he say he cant bear to see hendo lift the cup wld rather madrid win n he got his wish

hearing tt is really :s22::s22: i told him i can even let rubbba roy lift the champs league cup if tt means we can win :s13:

No player is bigger than the club, applies to haters too

Medicated Oil

Man city needs to rest player for next week 2nd leg but hope crystal palace don’t as usual open leg

Unfortunately, Pep Pep cannot afford to do it.
Crystal Palace nearly beat them last year.
Roy will task his men to fight and not to play soccer.
It is a bad time to play Crystal Palace.

Spurs got easy fixture this weekend.
They will close shop once they score the winning goal.
They can make ManSee sweat two times next week.
And manure will kick manSee week after next.

hardtounderstand

Henderson and Keita were good last night.
But lets not get carried away.
We were dying for Fabinho to start every game after Spurs, and up the last two games his standard dropped...

daylight

Unfortunately, Pep Pep cannot afford to do it.
Crystal Palace nearly beat them last year.
Roy will task his men to fight and not to play soccer.
It is a bad time to play Crystal Palace.

Spurs got easy fixture this weekend.
They will close shop once they score the winning goal.
They can make ManSee sweat two times next week.
And manure will kick manSee week after next.

evrey one is saying that pep messed up his starting 11 against spurs.
just like what he did against us last year.
he tinkle with his starting lineup at the wrong time.

deadguy

Prefer Spurs to beat City in the league rather than UCL.

2nd leg for us will be tough cause last night, their striker really makes both our **'s earn their pay. Hendo, with less defensive duties, really puts in couple of good balls into the box.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.