Cheapest is like 80GP to 110GP per night for FWH Y5 rooms?? :eek: :eek:

yamenaidepure

Nowadays they no longer give free rooms? :(
last sms rec was in Jan...
after that no more liao...
when i log in dummy book FWH...
Cheapest is like 80GP to 110GP per night for FWH Y5 rooms?? :eek: :eek:

Sometimes you have to login every now and then to check? GP room redemption have gone up a lot.

Paul Lee

As highlighted by many regulars here, the free room offers commensurate with your recent gaming activities.

So if you have not been active in gaming, then you probably won't get free room.

I just went up in Feb and log in to try. I was able to get 4 nights free for May.

Justin_T

Hi Genting kakis,

I am planning to drive up to Genting Highland and am wondering how much does the valet parking (in front of Genting grand or Highland hotel) cost and can sliver card park there

kia0042

As highlighted by many regulars here, the free room offers commensurate with your recent gaming activities.

So if you have not been active in gaming, then you probably won't get free room.

I just went up in Feb and log in to try. I was able to get 4 nights free for May.

I went up Feb too. I login last month to check availability and was able to see my free room entitlement, today login become 0, all need to pay. rm60 on weekday and rm360 for weekend for a standard room at FWH? Genting must be joking. :s39:

Paul Lee

I went up Feb too. I login last month to check availability and was able to see my free room entitlement, today login become 0, all need to pay. rm60 on weekday and rm360 for weekend for a standard room at FWH? Genting must be joking. :s39:

Hmm.. very interesting. My free room entitlement for May has disappeared too.

Looks like the system a bit haywire :(

uphill

Which month u checking?

Beefsteak

Was thinking of going to Genting during May Vesak day long weekend but looks like all or most of the hotels are fully booked. Only left with First World Hotel standard and deluxe rooms which are 121 and 136 per night.

vaxvms

bro, i think now they expect us to go up monthly

last year go up 1x can tahan 3 mth min

2-3 yr back 1 yr can tahan 6 mth or more

Smarty2

bro, i think now they expect us to go up monthly

last year go up 1x can tahan 3 mth min

2-3 yr back 1 yr can tahan 6 mth or more

But bro, u mentioned b4 tat u went up b4 this year but registered 0 TP (u din wanna give yr card) - obviously u dun want them to track u ler...so how u expect them to repay/ reward u for your visits which are unclocked in their system?🤣🤣🤣

Cpitalfarmer

Just completed my virgin trip to Genting casino. I checked my account and there’s no free rooms available and the standard night rate are marked up. I supposed, more trips have to be clocked to start earning free nights and discounted room rates?

vsvs24

Just completed my virgin trip to Genting casino. I checked my account and there’s no free rooms available and the standard night rate are marked up. I supposed, more trips have to be clocked to start earning free nights and discounted room rates?

Perhaps either they not so fast not or you looking at dates which are full (Apr or May). Did you try checking Jun or July dates?

Try again a few days later to see.

Cpitalfarmer

Perhaps either they not so fast not or you looking at dates which are full (Apr or May). Did you try checking Jun or July dates?

Try again a few days later to see.

I guessed it’s the former since the account was created on the 19 April. No free room and marked up rate all the way for 2019.

Also I understand that Gold requirements has been trimmed to 300TP; but my account still show 500TP requirement. Anyone has any experience with this?

Smarty2

Bro - how many GP's hv u clocked in yr 1st trip? rather than how many trips they actually based on GP's or TP's point system - it reflects the extent of your gaming activities. Just by making a trip itself does not really mean much to them.

Cpitalfarmer

Bro - how many GP's hv u clocked in yr 1st trip? rather than how many trips they actually based on GP's or TP's point system - it reflects the extent of your gaming activities. Just by making a trip itself does not really mean much to them.

Roughly 70GP from my first trip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.