Game Deals

PierceLee

SG/Asia PSN Store

0d4fa2b3-3064-405b-97f4-a04e4f550e04.jpg

https://store.playstation.com/en-sg/grid/STORE-MSF86012-190607_0611SEA_G/1

The sale is up now.

The 30% discount on PS+ subscription doesn't seem to be up yet, wait a bit more.

delceer

Is that possible to buy 2 X 12 months PS+ subscription and stack it on my existing account ?
Thanks.

shengliang1981

I extended my Playstation Plus subscription in November last year and my expiry is supposed to be Oct 2021. However, in my PSN account, the expiry is now showing Oct 2020.

Anyone encountered such issues before and how to get help on this? Thank you.

oz_yuber

Is that possible to buy 2 X 12 months PS+ subscription and stack it on my existing account ?
Thanks.

Seems okay. I have done the 1st purchase for 12 months, and it's allowing me to do the second.

Total 52 pages, I don't see any games i like. Might purchase Fist Of The Northen Star, go clear my work and think later.

PierceLee

Should buy 2 year straight since the price is going up if one uses the online services regularly hor?
After Aug 1, PS+ price will increase by $10. Presumably there will still be promos every now and then, like buy 12 months get 3 months free, or a similar 30% off. So if you buy it in the next 30% promo after price hike, you are basically saving S$7 (ie. 30% off the $10 price increase) compared to buying more now -- that's a 60 cents saving per month. Whether commit to longer period now or pay the higher price later, not too big a deal lah.

delceer

I extended my Playstation Plus subscription in November last year and my expiry is supposed to be Oct 2021. However, in my PSN account, the expiry is now showing Oct 2020.

Anyone encountered such issues before and how to get help on this? Thank you.

Siao Liao...
Is that means cannot be stacked ?
I planning to buy 2X subscriptions...

Oranger

Amazon US also just discounted PS Plus 12-months membership from US$59.99 to US$39.99, about SGD$54 now.

justln

I already stack 2 years subscription until 2021, $60 worth it. :D

PierceLee

Total 52 pages, I don't see any games i like. Might purchase Fist Of The Northen Star, go clear my work and think later.
The web site only shows 12 items per page, very hard to browse through. Accessing the store from PS4 also not much better, only shows 6 items but at least can keep scrolling down.

A better way is to look at the psprices web site. They show the discounted items clearly, with PS+ and non-PS+ prices, and if you click into an item, it shows a graph of price history.

Link: https://psprices.com/region-sg/discounts/?sort=date

Having said that, I also haven't found anything that makes me want to buy immediately.

Adam80

The web site only shows 12 items per page, very hard to browse through. Accessing the store from PS4 also not much better, only shows 6 items but at least can keep scrolling down.

A better way is to look at the psprices web site. They show the discounted items clearly, with PS+ and non-PS+ prices, and if you click into an item, it shows a graph of price history.

Having said that, I also haven't found anything that makes me want to buy immediately.
Browse until my chrome hang on me last night..

WhiteHunter

same as me nothing to buy but i got extend my psn subscription. thought of buying elder scrolls online expansion but not much discount.

justln

Thinking of buying Spiderman and God of War from Amazon US, $20 USD each.

symbiote28

just bought Just Cause 4 from US playstore. bought 20USD credit from Shopee using promo code and got it for 20SGD. Just Cause 4 cost about $44 at SGD PSN.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.