eek:

5Oe5TZv.jpg

=:p=:p
fq21rN5.jpg

wow lao this pic see b4 liao leh ...think last yr in this thread

got latest one?

awesomania

Between resort hotel and fwh deluxe room, which will you all pick? Is resort very far away from all the attractions and casino?

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

vsvs24

Between resort hotel and fwh deluxe room, which will you all pick? Is resort very far away from all the attractions and casino?

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

Resort Hotel has better room and facilities and much more expensive than FWH deluxe room. The latter is very basic. Much like a budget hotel.

There is a casino near Resort Hotel too. But all the new stuff - new casino, indoor theme park, cable car, cinema, shopping and food are all nearer to FWH. However, everything is indoors and linked. Still walkable from Resort Hotel.

If given free rooms I will stay at Resort Hotel. But if I have to pay, Deluxe is good enough.

vaxvms

just check in huat ahhhhhhhhhh

saw 1 pic genting from KL
https://www.facebook.com/755591562/posts/10157335537626563?s=692462293&v=i&sfns=mo

look real https://www.facebook.com/tjhong0716/posts/10157345443886563?__xts__[0]=68.ARAzX0FQxBvRteWCK67JbLJUBaCHmMqqUwTE1YE1DRLquCe1ISIbPPIyvuey1Zfs6D-3Hzfv0bZVpxPHR6HMaNmgn44ixC-vCVd66fbqpnefTSJcnEVofc9olJ3gBS2fwSZx4kL0CeakIiVSvs_CjZAZlyC5hjoT_C4eYE8lDKh5Utbhupxu99gHJYv3aYjV52dmfVWYRKt74BQflvbl0kvjJx32zhENcIL9NLxut5H3xWsau1jY0pSVu5Ahug4JIpkQfsB8FuxQttkNSkgJbEkAKbIQpw&__tn__=K-R

Smarty2

https://www.facebook.com/755591562/posts/10157335537626563?s=692462293&v=i&sfns=mo

look real https://www.facebook.com/tjhong0716/posts/10157345443886563?__xts__[0]=68.ARAzX0FQxBvRteWCK67JbLJUBaCHmMqqUwTE1YE1DRLquCe1ISIbPPIyvuey1Zfs6D-3Hzfv0bZVpxPHR6HMaNmgn44ixC-vCVd66fbqpnefTSJcnEVofc9olJ3gBS2fwSZx4kL0CeakIiVSvs_CjZAZlyC5hjoT_C4eYE8lDKh5Utbhupxu99gHJYv3aYjV52dmfVWYRKt74BQflvbl0kvjJx32zhENcIL9NLxut5H3xWsau1jY0pSVu5Ahug4JIpkQfsB8FuxQttkNSkgJbEkAKbIQpw&__tn__=K-R

Huat ahhh, bro!! Dun forget send us the twin tower n twin headlight pics 🤣🤣🤣

vsvs24

Wah. Very impressive photo.

FroztSpectre

Decided to take bus from KL to SG instead of Genting to SG.
Anyway, Transtar Superstarz bus from Genting to SG also fully book. Yesterday saw 20 seats available, today saw only 1 seat available. Wtf lol.

11.00am-11.30am: Genting to Awana Skyway, SGD$3
12pm-1.30pm: Take Go Genting Express bus from Awana to KL Sentral. MYR4.90
1.30pm-3.15pm: Walk around KL Sentral kill time
3.45pm-8.45pm: Take KKKL Executive Bus to Singapore. SGD$27.90 (10% discount)

Enz0629

Hi guys,

If I book complimentary room from Sat-Tues but I only check in early hours of Sun, is it allowed ? Or do I need to drop Genting an email informing them first ?

Thanks

Smarty2

Hi guys,

If I book complimentary room from Sat-Tues but I only check in early hours of Sun, is it allowed ? Or do I need to drop Genting an email informing them first ?

Thanks

Best to do so...play safe - tho for complimentary they actually reserved the room 4 u - in other words guaranteed.

jumanji

Hi guys,

Thanks
In 2018 they implemented a rule that if you don't check in by 12am they will automatically cancel. Not sure if still ongoing but I suggest you just book sunday and do the early check in at 6am if you're going after 12.

vsvs24

In 2018 they implemented a rule that if you don't check in by 12am they will automatically cancel. Not sure if still ongoing but I suggest you just book sunday and do the early check in at 6am if you're going after 12.

Better not. Sat night is usually full. Unlikely to get rooms at 6am. Better to check with Genting.

datolim

I think this is good advice. So if treated as no show your whole booking till Tues will be cancelled and blacklisted for all future bookings. Best to double check with Genting on this.

givansingapore

Hi guys,

Thanks

Just give them a call to inform them of the late check in and estimated arrival time to be placed as a remark in your reservation. There should not be any issue with your reservation then.

Cpitalfarmer

Any rule of thumb on the lead time to cancel a complimentary booking - to prevent being listed on the “black-list” forsay.

Garlic & Butter

Decided to take bus from KL to SG instead of Genting to SG.
Anyway, Transtar Superstarz bus from Genting to SG also fully book. Yesterday saw 20 seats available, today saw only 1 seat available. Wtf lol.

11.00am-11.30am: Genting to Awana Skyway, SGD$3
12pm-1.30pm: Take Go Genting Express bus from Awana to KL Sentral. MYR4.90
1.30pm-3.15pm: Walk around KL Sentral kill time
3.45pm-8.45pm: Take KKKL Executive Bus to Singapore. SGD$27.90 (10% discount)

quite ex for your last leg
starmart only RM45 from KL Times Sq to Beach Road (non stop)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.