Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

manofsorrows

Me! Ported out of zero1, got billed wrongly in Feb, emailed them...Jun then got my refund successfully.

Already ported my Dad’s number out of zero1 and using new telco for the past month but still got billed twice from mar-may 19. That’s in excess of $90 billed and deducted from my cc.

Anybody successfully got a refund from them? Emailed them already but doubt they will respond that favourably and quickly given how horrible their billing system is.

linbeier

zero1 billing knn anyhow! charges ish repetitive n messy as fug!!! wanna double or triple charge :mad:

linbeier

Dear Customer,

Your ticket has been received and has been assigned ticket number.

We apologise that our response to your email will be very slow as we have received a few hundred queries about the recent billing error. Please be assured that we have already started to review the billing errors and will make the necessary adjustments to ensure that your charges are correct.

We are sincerely very sorry about the billing errors and we will definitely have them corrected. We seek your understanding that we may not be able to reply your email but we will email you once we have checked your bill. Billing error will be adjusted and reflected in your May’s bill.

Yours sincerely,
Zero1 - Billing Team

nbcb!

linbeier

Nemesis Alien

moi never write grandmother story de, moi juz asked them why they fuked up n listed all da invoice numbers in question.

and most importantly put "BIG BILLING PROBLEM" big big in subject line n cc imda in da email

NBCB, I also genna, $57 tio jiacked.... :slant:

Sent 1 simple sentence, "Why am I charged $57 for my bill, the bill supposed to be $19.
"

d515s23

seems like the safest way to continue using zero1 is to use virtual cc and disable IDD calls

Himalaya

Already ported my Dad’s number out of zero1 and using new telco for the past month but still got billed twice from mar-may 19. That’s in excess of $90 billed and deducted from my cc.

Anybody successfully got a refund from them? Emailed them already but doubt they will respond that favourably and quickly given how horrible their billing system is.

You can submit issue online to IMDA whistle blowing channel, I stated Zero1 Pte Ltd is a SCAM and questioned IMDA why they let this company operating in Singapore?

They follow up my case until Zero1 refunded me.

initialtbk

Good idea. I’ll give this a shot.

You can submit issue online to IMDA whistle blowing channel, I stated Zero1 Pte Ltd is a SCAM and questioned IMDA why they let this company operating in Singapore?

They follow up my case until Zero1 refunded me.

acidcrash

NBCB, I also genna, $57 tio jiacked.... :slant:

Sent 1 simple sentence, "Why am I charged $57 for my bill, the bill supposed to be $19.
"

Same here. Received an invoice through email for the same amount but I've already ported out on May 2nd. Luckily change to singtel dash with $0 balance. Got notification they tried to charge but got insufficient funds. Heng..

123kidy

Anyone got shock bill? Got billed $450+ for this month. Log in my credit card account and saw the amount being deducted

Have been paying $19 a month all these while

Msg in fb and emails not responsive at all

Should I make a trip down?

pshing

Suddenly kena bill $119.96. I can't understand the bill :s11:

Anyone got shock bill? Got billed $450+ for this month. Log in my credit card account and saw the amount being deducted

Have been paying $19 a month all these while

Msg in fb and emails not responsive at all

Should I make a trip down?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.