which player doesn't need? lol

yes we are in need of players to fill multiple positions

Ch3tah_39

SONG LA. Our all england defender team.

AWB/Small/Jones/Shaw.

Sink ship liao. Why all fap to AWB when actually no one seems to be interested in the 21yo right back?

Now United will be world beater with James and maybe AWB :p look at Jones and Smalling also very potential last time de.

spykid

which player doesn't need? lol

yes we are in need of players to fill multiple positions

We have got lots of jack of all trades players but master of none. Now we sign AWB and James lor who are proper specialty players

sCuzzZy

Sink ship liao. Why all fap to AWB when actually no one seems to be interested in the 21yo right back?

Now United will be world beater with James and maybe AWB :p look at Jones and Smalling also very potential last time de.

because of this..

A 27yo Kyle Walker went to citeh for the same 45 + 5. Brainless deal to me.

D9_A4kbXkAAQVBG.jpg

That said, guy has to settle in well. Still a young lad. Start meddling with instagrams and snapchats too much and who knows.

Asakura

yup defensively he is good. pointed out in a Spurs blog when comparing him to Trippier.

WhiteHunter

i think he will be sitting on bench since young will be playing most of the time.

Ch3tah_39

i think he will be sitting on bench since young will be playing most of the time.

Young will guide him :) show AWB the rope of becoming the besr right back. But hor, how come still no news on AWB from United. When will he be unveiled?

Asakura

if he don't need too much time to gel with the team, im sure he will be able to hold on to the spot.
it will take a lot of guts to stick by a defender when he gets a rocky start though.

Asakura

its only 7am now. the medical is scheduled today.
Young will guide him :) show AWB the rope of becoming the besr right back. But hor, how come still no news on AWB from United. When will he be unveiled?

spykid

AWB will walk straight into the first team. No one is spending over 45m odd on a RB and not play him. Ashley can cover both flanks in the europa. That said, dunno what will happen to Dalot. Convert to right winger?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
This young... from SAF era we already kan him until now OGS era still kanning him...

Really is.... I CAN WITHSTAND ALL THE KAN.

spykid

This young... from SAF era we already kan him until now OGS era still kanning him...

Really is.... I CAN WITHSTAND ALL THE KAN.

Ashley, the fans can’t wait to see the back of you. Young replied: Why, where are they going?

I saw something like that on facebook and burst out laughing

jahtl62

That is some impressive stats

That is why Man Utd willing to spend to sign him. He has experience playing in the EPL. England U21, most likely will make it to the England national team.

jahtl62

Ed Woodward tasks Man Utd staff member to sign three players after Aaron Wan-Bissaka deal

MANCHESTER UNITED are on the brink of signing Aaron Wan-Bissaka from Crystal Palace but there is set to be lots more activity at Old Trafford this summer.

United want Newcastle midfielder Sean Longstaff, Sporting Lisbon star Bruno Fernandes and a centre-back.

https://www.express.co.uk/sport/foo...ansfer-news-gossip-Longstaff-Fernandes-latest

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.