U really troll sia
Ur own reply on B5 still on the same page somemore....
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
Chopped & confirmed he is! Just ignore...
U really troll sia
I was asking if this is a staff canteen?
I am making a guess and assumption.
I do not even know where is this B5 canteen located on genting highland. 
I really dun know what is this B5 canteen.I was asking if this is a staff canteen?
I am making a guess and assumption.
I do not even know where is this B5 canteen located on genting highland.
Thanks! How about those bets in single dice result, triple etc? All is RM10 also?RM10 via ETG
ok its a small canteen. cross the rd fr theme park htl or take lift fr resort htl lobby. and btw b5 is basement 5.

Hi guys, we have not went Genting for 10ish years. Last time we used to do it via tour package.
Can we please get some advice on the more recommended way nowadays from SG to Genting?
Something like that?
- Seperately book the room on genting app
- Seperately buy bus tickets from bus websites eg 707,WTS etc?
- or still better to find tour package?
Sincere thanks![]()

yesterday was at genting arena of stars watching lioncity draw but no luck. no watch no bag no jewellery.
but got luck for this
Hi guys, we have not went Genting for 10ish years. Last time we used to do it via tour package.
Can we please get some advice on the more recommended way nowadays from SG to Genting?
Something like that?
Dream result. 500*4*30lines= 60,000credit
Chopped & confirmed he is! Just ignore...
Now got durian on top of genting. At the carpark of genting hotel. Eating durian on top of ice cold mountain. Priceless experience.
Btw i long time never go genting liao. Is there still a shuttlebus from genting hotel to first world hotel? Anyway i took a rm10 taxi back to first world haha.
This msw is rm55/kg same price in spore. Got blackthorn rm90/kg v exp.
Something like that?
Sincere thanks![]()
Now got durian on top of genting. At the carpark of genting hotel. Eating durian on top of ice cold mountain. Priceless experience.
Btw i long time never go genting liao. Is there still a shuttlebus from genting hotel to first world hotel? Anyway i took a rm10 taxi back to first world haha.