Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

katana71

Yes, do food delivery better option and lower risk, car if u suey suey bang one time gone already.. in the end spent more. Here got report says food panda earnings very the good

Yar lor...... My sense of direction also not very good. But nobody uses car for food delivery cos it’s an overkill :D

Leave No Men Behind

Got, I use for mcd delivery under agt hand.
Hourly paid + dkts.
Basically I sit down roam kpt/mkt while tiongs/abg chiong dkts.
When bored, I just take Max 2 orders and send-not islanwide.

Ez and really no nid use brain at all.
But same as application driving, sink long brain rusty.....
Yar lor...... My sense of direction also not very good. But nobody uses car for food delivery cos it’s an overkill :D

luvalist

Forgotten abt the masked number and asked rider to PayLah! me without giving her my real number. Tried to msg her after end ride. Will she receive?

Thephv

Jialat. I drop passengers off twice at the other side (opp Adelphi) with personnel in dark blue uniform. Not sure if i kena.
But that is one the first day I guess, last week

couscous

Jialat. I drop passengers off twice at the other side (opp Adelphi) with personnel in dark blue uniform. Not sure if i kena.
But that is one the first day I guess, last week

opp adelphi is e correct drop off for phv i thk.

hill st is teksi stand

can drop off but cannot wait

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.