NUS ppl lip lai - Part 6

Strawbelly

actually ddp got use meh? I dropped mine ah cus rather one 1st class than 2 2nd upper
maybe that's why now jialat cus engineering degree sibei bo hua

monikernemo

Learn more things lorh. Got alot of things interesting to find out but not enough time

actually ddp got use meh? I dropped mine ah cus rather one 1st class than 2 2nd upper
maybe that's why now jialat cus engineering degree sibei bo hua

monikernemo

Ironic because at first my parents was diedie want me study accounting or business. I felt like if i didnt major in the things i wanted to major in I will have regret so ended up with where i am :D

Why you never do accounting?

johntan93

Hi could I kindly check if anyone has done an LOA of 3 semesters before? Im a student trying to pursue investment banking. Thank you.

Titaniaoberon88

Hi could I kindly check if anyone has done an LOA of 3 semesters before? Im a student trying to pursue investment banking. Thank you.

Maximum 2 semesters only but I have heard of friends that submit letter to dean to request, approval on Case by Case basis only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.