Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Sorbid

eh btw they gave me 2 fuel cards after i passed, forgot to ask but what is the discount rates for the smiles driver rewards and shell value drive cards and if got expiry date one?

got points system for them? and how to check if have

thanks for any info was happy i passed and forgot to ask anything at all :s13:

clockwise

Think there are more people taking keys than throwing

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

Broadwalk

Suddenly got loud rattling sound lor.
No la this is my own car.

Go and weld it back lo.
Dunno next inspection how.
Everytime inspection damn Sian they check very thoroughly. This one confirm kenah again.

You drive until exhaust broken.:o really satki.:o

wlsh777

Super hot sia.. today kena peng kang by the si bei gao lat sun. Bth... Rmb drink more water

liquidh

In edmw, people be asking “who did they vote for” :s13:

Grab is the real puppet master.

I have pax on board, arguing about salary after pay this and that, left $200 for rest of the month and it's the start of the month. Yet on trip $28 for 2 destination, at 10pm. These are "executives"

Boy tells aunty on board, no money for recess, aunt gives $2.

More and more stories. Pax all conditioned by Grab. No grab they die.:s13::s13::s13:

georgemcics

Rider : use xxx then xxx

Me: errrr nope. I using xxx

Rider : no. Use xxx then xxx

Me : nope. Cannot do.

Rider : Hey! Just follow my way ok?

Me : noooooope.

Rider : But my way is faster!!!

Me : it's ok. I'm not in rush for time.

Rider : ...........

Park you Sangeetha

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

FILTH

Got kenah complain? Or 1 star

Rider : use xxx then xxx

Me: errrr nope. I using xxx

Rider : no. Use xxx then xxx

Me : nope. Cannot do.

Rider : Hey! Just follow my way ok?

Me : noooooope.

Rider : But my way is faster!!!

Me : it's ok. I'm not in rush for time.

Rider : ...........

Park you Sangeetha

georgemcics

Wana ask fellow Gojek drivers....on average how much u guys intake per day?

Depend.

Some will tell you 100

Some will tell you 200

Some will tell you 300

Some will spam some ss then say LMAO SO EASY PING B2B NO PING MEH SO EASY MONEY TROLOLOLO 500 1000 EASY PEASY NO PROBLEM

So ya.... It really depend....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.