Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

georgemcics

Is there any settings in gj to have vibration when there is a call accepted? Something like grab?

The very long one ah

Dont have

Gojek only got the normal vibrate as per your phone setting

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

eagle8964

its after you go past checkpoint, driving onto the bridge towards jb there is aetoes/cisco officer sitting in the middle of the road there looking at your fuel tank. wont even know if you tio till they send the letter to you.

Are you sure they dun need to stop the vehicle to check?

YoYoMa88

Drive from 730 to 530 get around 200+ gross

This kind of hours is fair.

The gross needs PTC to look into. Too low for SG workers even with 'demand or surge pricing' mechanism.

Cannot sustain under 40s/25s do this long term.

Risk of accidents, injury, car park, no Medisave, no CPF, no medical benefits, no parental leave, no annual leave, no study leave, no family leave and no urgent leave if all worked in, comparable to Fast Food worker (may even be worse) save for 'freedom' in daily driving hours, use of car.

Which Minister to Thank You?

~

Sent from Google PIXEL 8 XL using GAGT

Konnichiwa

the other day who sae wanna go jaybee pump petrol wif empty tank?

KgDT86fl.jpg

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

I went in about 11pm++ ... wa say ... tio liao

mozaat

Warning.... Evening hours commonwealth bus lane got sniper.... Kanna few days ago...

If first time offender, how to appeal? So far never try appeal before for traffic offence. Wait for the summon letter then write in?

101love

d3n

couscous

actually, why u all wanna hiong bus lane?

bus have cameras

secondly, pdvl and driving cse alrdy told us the bus lane timings.

really worth it to hiong bus lane meh

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Broadwalk

If no car what is the most economical way or affordable way to kick start grab or gojek? :o

kop2311987

If no car what is the most economical way or affordable way to kick start grab or gojek? :o

I think u do grabfood better. Most econicable and affordable and jht. Wan to do a few hours also can. The money u used to rent a car for one day. U can buy a second hand bicycle and do as u wish. In my own sincere opinion. I think this is the best for u.

Elnin0

Today very cui. I thought Friday good. Almost 5 hours, merely $100. FML.

Doing from 7am till lunchtime. Not much people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.