FILTH

Yes I think I will go back.
I feel a bit cheat cos last Wednesday I change to opt out from gems mission
Straightaway can feel kenah mostly more than $12.50 trips liao
Before that still got at least 50-60% is 6789

Say cheat I wouldn't really say... Cos last week I also have many short trips and cancel or refuse high fare long trip. But just a few long trips can kill liao....bullet also limited to use. Guess still have to depend on luck

couscous

took grab to work this morning

the driver told me something i find it surprising.

he sae when he go register for grab account, the grab staff allegedly told him his comm will be 21% becoz he using his own car and this is like his another source of income

got such thing meh

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

DriverUnkle43

Yes I think I will go back.
I feel a bit cheat cos last Wednesday I change to opt out from gems mission
Straightaway can feel kenah mostly more than $12.50 trips liao
Before that still got at least 50-60% is 6789

You are not alone bro...all my rides today >$11.:s13:

d3n

DriverUnkle43

"You don't see taxi drivers getting involved in stupid cancellations ? "

For this case ;

Price of cancellation-$0
Price of dental implant->$5K

Price of your family and frens knowing it is you who kenna punch over something you ought to do in the first place, ( and a number of pple think ur deserve it anyway )-priceless. :)

They should give him a t-shirt taht say " Smile and cancel. "

kazuki666

Yah waiting for hr get back to me today.

But i got 2 more interviews (one of them second interview) this week just go only scare this one kena play out lol.

All the best. Yes nothing is confirmed until you step into the office. I have seen people kena company back out say suddenly can't hire, but lucky company was ethical enough to give one month pay as notice though didn't work at all.

$6k have managerial level lor, SME or public service. MNC maybe different story le.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

101love

georgemcics

took grab to work this morning

the driver told me something i find it surprising.

he sae when he go register for grab account, the grab staff allegedly told him his comm will be 21% becoz he using his own car and this is like his another source of income

got such thing meh

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Cannot be. If true it will be big hooha all over the social media liao.

Remember phv driver are whiner

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.