kazuki666

couscous

So eventually you all just wait at the passenger's place? Usually is end up u all cancel, rider cancel or call grab customer service back end cancel?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

difficult to advise u on this.

go be on the road and u will learn it along the way

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

kazuki666

Now Hitch fare is more than Grabshare. Hitch = $9
Grabshare = $6.50

Something must be very wrong!!!

?????

rySUDZMl.png

This one is tiong bahru to ttsh. I wonder how does the AI algorithm is calculating sia, or they trying to force out PHV using a low fare?

LightBuzz

Last time I was in Keppel road on the way to ECP, I received one request from cantonment to RWS, there are no way to u turn only can go straight to ECP and and the next turn will be more than 10km away so I explain to the lady and ask her to re book . She insisted me to do it, I just ignore her and drive all the way to ECP until she cannot takes it she rebook

freebeyond

rySUDZMl.png

This one is tiong bahru to ttsh. I wonder how does the AI algorithm is calculating sia, or they trying to force out PHV using a low fare?

Forcing hitch out also. Who will take that when it's more expensive than JG or GS? Unconfirmed ride somemore..

wlsh777

I always reserve bullets to tank tuas South avenue trips. Long distance cum out Empty car Jin jiak si si bei jia lat. All tuas trips shld have surcharge.

$23 for 28km to Tuas. After that sure empty trip out. No bullet die.

Goshawk

Newbie to thread

Hi Seniors!

Nice to find a community for drivers! I think i been under water for too long. LOL

BTW can't seem to find any new rental cars with Grab anymore? They are offering 2016-2017 cars it seems.

Or only Gojek has new cars to rent?

Thephv

I always reserve bullets to tank tuas South avenue trips. Long distance cum out Empty car Jin jiak si si bei jia lat. All tuas trips shld have surcharge.
Even peak hour or gys no surcharge. How to have surcharge to tuas

redtrooper

Hi bros!

I’m about to become a fellow monk.

Im driving my own car.

Any lobang for commercial insurance? Or will Grab recommend me one?

TIA

rewired

Many reason

Got one quite interesting

His lto got grab rental rebate one

But he change to gojek. Then he not able to get gojek rebate.

He stick with grab rental rebate for next 5 year :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
That's f up sia...

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.