Konnichiwa

Jiak thai claypot porridge with wife

ArQTXPx.jpg

pZmeLqo.jpg

gSZxqQO.jpg

This looks very good.... where’s the place?

skyline72

Jiak thai claypot porridge with wife

https://i.imgur.com/ArQTXPx.jpg[/ig]
[img]https://i.imgur.com/pZmeLqo.jpg[/im]
[img]https://i.imgur.com/gSZxqQO.jpg[/im]
[ms]Wedding Photography -> www.dennisleeco HardwareZone Forums app[/ms][/QUOTE]

Okay, noted.

Ec7171

after driving from uber time until now.... i realised one thing, everyday angry with riders, confront here and there, say this say that make my day very jiak lak, whole day moody and hot temper

now i change game. aiming to be luohan thus the patience
surprisely now i find peng days more relaxing if don bother too much. just point a to point b and rinse. if riders is chat friendly then talk, if not just zip mouth. if angry just swallow, after drop off, the anger is gone.

Now got cockroach in car also sian...
Last time im like you. Eat lo since not my car.
One day those roaches really come, tried many methods to get rid.

They still come back. Want to take nap also not comfortable. Haha

So now i just tell them. Most comply and stop eating.

edwinttt1978

Now got cockroach in car also sian...
Last time im like you. Eat lo since not my car.
One day those roaches really come, tried many methods to get rid.

They still come back. Want to take nap also not comfortable. Haha

So now i just tell them. Most comply and stop eating.

I don’t eat in my car but found a 2cm nymph crawling and waving to me on the right A-pillar one night in the moving vehicle. It was scary. At traffic lights, I tried to catch it with some tissue paper but missed. After 2 tries, it vanished. During a recent clean up, a few tiny 5-8mm nymphs were found dead under the mat near a cockroach bait.

What was the bait? It was:
Combat Paste Bait Insecticide - Roach Killer
• Improved formula by adding roaches' loving attractant
• Fast-kill efficacy with the use of fast kill active ingredient
• Eradicates eggs as well as adult roaches

The bait works. Will also need to use the free fumigation for maintenance.

https://www.fairprice.com.sg/produc...MIvJiLstXN4wIVwoRwCh0v2gA9EAAYASAAEgLi7fD_BwE

tomzire

100% Acceptance, 4.96 Ratings, 0% Cancellation

Used to such bias treatment...Feel shiok to Kan Grab CSO early morning...Walk Punggol Park one round to kan non-stop.

Grab doing their Rental business, understand they need to feed Rental Drivers first....Customers just have to suffer waiting for the rented car to arrive...wait longer.
Next time I just waive to my neighbours...
"Morning Uncle, ah Bang, you waiting for your Driver to come har. So long, 5mins to 10mins haven't come. I'm here waiting for customer to book me for past 15mins." Hope to see their reaction....LOL.

For me...kan kan a bit..happy liao...my cost low so not so worry.

What's your CR%? AR%?;)

Ec7171

100% Acceptance, 4.96 Ratings, 0% Cancellation

Used to such bias treatment...Feel shiok to Kan Grab CSO early morning...Walk Punggol Park one round to kan non-stop.

Grab doing their Rental business, understand they need to feed Rental Drivers first....Customers just have to suffer waiting for the rented car to arrive...wait longer.
Next time I just waive to my neighbours...
"Morning Uncle, ah Bang, you waiting for your Driver to come har. So long, 5mins to 10mins haven't come. I'm here waiting for customer to book me for past 15mins." Hope to see their reaction....LOL.

For me...kan kan a bit..happy liao...my cost low so not so worry.

You should verify with the drivers whether they are DT or driving GrabRental cars.

In this case, the assumption is too biased.

Ec7171

I don’t eat in my car but found a 2cm nymph crawling and waving to me on the right A-pillar one night in the moving vehicle. It was scary. At traffic lights, I tried to catch it with some tissue paper but missed. After 2 tries, it vanished. During a recent clean up, a few tiny 5-8mm nymphs were found dead under the mat near a cockroach bait.

What was the bait? It was:
Combat Paste Bait Insecticide - Roach Killer
• Improved formula by adding roaches' loving attractant
• Fast-kill efficacy with the use of fast kill active ingredient
• Eradicates eggs as well as adult roaches

The bait works. Will also need to use the free fumigation for maintenance.

https://www.fairprice.com.sg/produc...MIvJiLstXN4wIVwoRwCh0v2gA9EAAYASAAEgLi7fD_BwE

Thanks!
But this cannot put too long in the car. Not good for health.

Ashmite

Today kenna GrabShare 3 match, pick up from 3 hdb blocks next to each other. 2 of them drop off neighbouring block last pax just opposite side of the road.

If GrabShare always like that would be damn shiok, but so far only this 1 time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.