zzxxzzxx

No volte as well
WSDyV66.jpg

Just like GOMO? Also under Singtel

mankindmotion

Got my gomo pack yesterday and did a speed test from my living room. Don't have my Singtel results to compare.

3PR46yE.jpg

Jurong640

Walao so many can't read? The $29.90 plan comes with 2 lines lah.

I think I forsee this mvno will fail. Their multi user plan to chim for ppl to understand lol :s13:

yeah, too complex to understand actually. The 2 MNO (green and orange) recently revamp their plans to make it simpler, now mvno make is more complex than the red

Sadist4life

Looks like M1 has clawed back some of the mySIM benefits. The free flow weekend data and caller id is no longer free for an indefinite amount of time for new signups (either 3 months or 6 months depending on whether you are a port-in customer).

C32B

Question. My billing cycle start 20th of every month. Contract expire on 11th Aug. Which is a good to port so that no need to pay extra to current telco ?

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

radon

Looks like M1 has clawed back some of the mySIM benefits. The free flow weekend data and caller id is no longer free for an indefinite amount of time for new signups (either 3 months or 6 months depending on whether you are a port-in customer).
Just ported to M1, in the contract saying the unlimited weekend free til 31 Dec 2020 then $6 charge will apply.

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

Jurong640

Oh yeah, just noticed the changebon their website. For new and port in customers,

Free 3 months unlimited weekend data, 3 months caller id if sign new line.
If port in, 6 months.

Oh man, this isnt attractive anymore

kazuki666

ePTQ2c5l.png

I am currently on SH plan, paying $19.65 after $5 rebate. 15gb, weekend data free, 100mins outgoing calls, zero sms.

Would there be any even cheaper deal than this outside now? Don't include corporate plans. I also have one of the free TPG sim card, as backup for the free data

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

o2atom

Maybe M1 has reached its target numbers of subscribers, therefore the benefits are reduced.

So is CL still the best now?

Jurong640

Maybe M1 has reached its target numbers of subscribers, therefore the benefits are reduced.

So is CL still the best now?

It might not be profitable to do this on a long run. Caller ID used to be cash cow. But almost all except Singtel are giving free caller ID.

zzxxzzxx

For my previous bill is it 100% rebate. Aka free.
But if I login to the M1 app, I see subscription fee $6.
No indication of free.
(I remember it was stated)

My plan was even older 2 year plan (Lite+/Reg) that changed to the last old plans (mySIMe40/70).

Anyone else noticed it??

ceestudent

For my previous bill is it 100% rebate. Aka free.
But if I login to the M1 app, I see subscription fee $6.
No indication of free.
(I remember it was stated)

My plan was even older 2 year plan (Lite+/Reg) that changed to the last old plans (mySIMe40/70).

Anyone else noticed it??

Anybody check with m1 cso what happen for the existing subscriber? Need to pay for caller id or not?
Tried to call the cso for 20 min but they are still busy

SibehHL

Check your contract

It’s the email attachment send to you the day you subscribed. All your entitlements clearly stated

Anybody check with m1 cso what happen for the existing subscriber? Need to pay for caller id or not?
Tried to call the cso for 20 min but they are still busy

ceestudent

Check your contract

It’s the email attachment send to you the day you subscribed. All your entitlements clearly stated
I subscribed the free weekend data vas after signing my contract.

Anyway, i managed to get in contact with the cso yesterday night. He mention as long as we subscribed the free weekend data and free cid before they change the rule, M1 will still give us foc until dec 2020. Hope it clarify for everyone.

zzxxzzxx

I subscribed the free weekend data vas after signing my contract.

Anyway, i managed to get in contact with the cso yesterday night. He mention as long as we subscribed the free weekend data and free cid before they change the rule, M1 will still give us foc until dec 2020. Hope it clarify for everyone.

Ok sounds great.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.