Genting FAQ - Part 3

Arina Hashimoto

Cannot do the maringale even if u got big budget leh.

They got put maximum bet limit on the game.

I think if go genting play casino. Really cannot take it so serious

If win money. Shiok lo. Go restaurant celebrate. Take it as free holiday.

If lose money. Need to stop. And dont try to win back what u lost.

Broadwalk

Ok..giving u benefit of doubt - which chicken stall u ate at?😁....yr TPG working well all the way?😉

Korean restaurant At sky Awana give out free chicken.:o i take few boxes eat.:o I buy xox plan A 10gb + 10gb.:o TPG totally don’t work.:o

smilingbuddha

That's the standard deck for Pontoon - Each deck of cards in play shall consist of 48 cards without the Joker and the four “Tens”

More info >> Pontoon Gaming Guide

Wikipedia entry even refers to it as the 'Malaysian version' :s13:

The Genting blackjack can double down? Or only pontoon can?

No 10's sibei jialat, somemore 4-8 decks? House odds goes up :s22:

sunzoner

This is call the Martingale betting system. It will end in the gamblers bankruptcy

Since a gambler with infinite wealth will, almost surely, eventually flip heads, the martingale betting strategy was seen as a sure thing by those who advocated it. None of the gamblers possessed infinite wealth, and the exponential growth of the bets would eventually bankrupt "unlucky" gamblers who chose to use the martingale. The gambler usually wins a small net reward, thus appearing to have a sound strategy. However, the gambler's expected value does indeed remain zero (or less than zero) because the small probability that the gambler will suffer a catastrophic loss exactly balances with the expected gain.

(betting system) - Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martingale_(betting_system)

I have seen 15 blacks in roulette before...

Smarty2

Siao liao. Siao liao.

I see the Broadway contagion slowly spreading through this forum liao. :eek:

Lol...no worries la bro...just test test water see whether anybody felt anything...tat troll claimed he's in Genting...he asked a lot - see if he's also contributing a lot 😁 if given a chance...

So r u climbing mountain anytime soon? Some ppl pantang abt 7th lunar mth...

Paul Lee

So r u climbing mountain anytime soon? Some ppl pantang abt 7th lunar mth...

Wah liao. Not so soon. I just finished climbing this month. :s13:

Not pantang but dun usually go during this period anyway.

Next expedition should be in Nov. Unless I go for my pilgrimage to the land of the rising sun :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.