Just curious...Have you gotten a letter from CRA asking to furnish proof of income before?Today take MC.
Early go to RWS
Win my $100.
Hit $2000 liao for this month.
Now walk walk see see for fun.
So relaxing
If you go in every day too often, NCPG will check your income status.
Newspaper reported before, NCPG banned an odd job worker into casino cause he visited everyday after buying season levy.
Then during interview, he said he win every times till casino ask NCPG to ban him.
Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT
Never trust brokerage reports.
They are the best DJs in the world. Able to put a spin to anything substantial or mundane for their own objectives.
If the writer of the report has visited RWG (and I doubt), he would know that half the indoor theme park is still not opened.
So its more logical to conclude that the ramp-up in recruitment is for the unopened indoor theme park attractions, rather than for the opening of the outdoor theme park.
From my physical observation early this month and compared to my previous visit in Feb, I see no significant progress in the theme park. Yes. Most of the structures appear to be up and but you can hardly see any activities going on in the construction zone.
You would expect a buzz of activities for a theme park preparing to launch in 6-9 months.
Is the Premium Outlet worthwhile to go?
Sorry. I can't really advise you as Blackjack and Pontoon are not my games.
But based on the gaming guide for Blackjack, I would say no. Becos it makes no mention of double down.
I dun like playing Blackjack and Pontoon because its one of those games when the decision of your fellow players can have a direct impact on your hand.
Imagine someone hitting when he should not. Or not hitting when he should. These can have an impact on your hand.
Of course, you can say its luck and I agree. But when it's your money on the BET slot, you may not feel the same way.
I have seen many times when players openly berate others for hitting or not hitting.
I have also seen many times when a single player ends up dominating the entire table by placing massive side bets on the other players.
Fun to watch. Not fun to play.

Just curious...Have you gotten a letter from CRA asking to furnish proof of income before?
If you go in every day too often, NCPG will check your income status.
Newspaper reported before, NCPG banned an odd job worker into casino cause he visited everyday after buying season levy.
Then during interview, he said he win every times till casino ask NCPG to ban him.
Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT
Like that also can ? Casino can ban just because win every time ? Not fair leh.
The statement in red is factually not right.
Nonetheless, thanks for all the tips !
By law, CRA, casinos here also have the responsibility and duty to spot and report suspected 'problem gamblers'. Otherwise when they get into money problems the CRA can go after the casino and impose penalties on the casino.
These guys can say they are superman and win every time. Doesn't matters.
Family needs the money. So must collect more upfront.
The statement in red is factually not right.
Nonetheless, thanks for all the tips !
Paul Lee is correct. You are wrong.
Never trust brokerage reports.
They are the best DJs in the world. Able to put a spin to anything substantial or mundane for their own objectives.
If the writer of the report has visited RWG (and I doubt), he would know that half the indoor theme park is still not opened.
So its more logical to conclude that the ramp-up in recruitment is for the unopened indoor theme park attractions, rather than for the opening of the outdoor theme park.
From my physical observation early this month and compared to my previous visit in Feb, I see no significant progress in the theme park. Yes. Most of the structures appear to be up and but you can hardly see any activities going on in the construction zone.
park preparing to launch in 6-9 months.
I usually go this way :
Tower 2 take lift to lvl 8 or Tower 1 take lift to lvl 3. Look for food factory which is the place for buffet breakfast. It is near the group check-in. There is key kiosk there so can drop the keys. From there follow the signs to Sky Avenue. You will end up at lvl 4 of Sky Avenue near the Jurassic Centre. From lvl 4 look for signs to Resort Hotel or Genting complex. Lvl 4 need to walk one part in the open and the floor is not easy for rolling hard luggage. So I usually prefer to take lift or escalator down to lvl 3 then walk. Once walk to the end take escalator up and up. Come out from KFC and McDonald's. Then follow sign to Resorts Hotel.
I prefer this way than to go to Lvl 1 of Sky Avenue which is crowded.
Disagree...if u believe strictly following the so-called guidelines every single hand means u will win then casino will close shop liow...
It is Maths. like 2+2=4, and not Guidelines.
Paul Lee is correct. You are wrong.