Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Starkism

I know.

But online is like that one. People will always will have the "if u not with me you against me" attitude.

Ok tell you what. I apologise on their behalf.

Sorry ok.

We should just stop this pointless argument and continue to talk about more serious and important issue.

Something like why starkism pay $70 daily for a mazda 3?

:D

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Eh I quiet quiet Mai drag me down water pls, I can’t swim :o

georgemcics

Ok check with lumens liao

All their new car got no leather. All fabric.

But the lumen guy told me 2 month later they changing all the car to leather seat

101 you know about this?

Then currently they only got one older car that is leather

Mazda 3 :s13:

Starkism your mazda 3 with lumens is leather seat?

Ec7171

But the lumen guy told me 2 month later they changing all the car to leather seat

101 you know about this?

Check in Feb say might got deal to have all cars to leather.
Now july say 2 mths change all car to leather.

Dont put too much hope.

jq75

Yes sibei ai mai.

Then forget it i just go for another lo

Mid August returning liao

Need start finding liao....

jin satki pic:s13:
663336.gif

Starkism

101 you know about this?

Yes, leather seat. So long nvr see fabric seat de car liao

Starkism

Check in Feb say might got deal to have all cars to leather.
Now july say 2 mths change all car to leather.

Dont put too much hope.

Just take my Mazda 3 lar, since I returning soon, my Mazda 3 black color not as satki as black vios but it will do

couscous

Just take my Mazda 3 lar, since I returning soon, my Mazda 3 black color not as satki as black vios but it will do

kennot

satki phv car is only in white, @stormrider tio bo?

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.