Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Rangefighter

For my case if no pump attendant i just diy loh not difficult. No fuss.

Singaporeans too pampered. U go jb u die. No pump attendant will attend to u.

Anyway the only thing i hate is those pump finish still dun want to pay and f**k off from the pump area. Still slowly shop inside the kiosk.

Cos i only pump 92 most of the time only limited pump area that have 92.

These ppl really knn

I self help...
Take it as exercise

d3n

Icic may join u soon😅

Still experimenting

Fri or sat gys a few hours

Or sun 930am - 3pm

This week still way below my target

9HEdN3H.jpg

Last night partial. Start only at 3am till now lo. Usually sat sun I peng day and get roasted. :(

kazuki666

Maybe after I pass my pdvl and still no job opportunity, have to find the folks like d3n georgemcics 101love and others here for 請教liao. Yesterday had a chat with some of my buddies, really 行情不好, especially worse if your supervisor is amdk or ceca ever ready to give u the boot so he can bring his kampung platoon over...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

kazuki666

Aiyah gys i at most do 3-4 hours lol

Weekend i target $100-150 gross then close shop

That is chao chao like around 7hrs on the road also bah? To click this amount.

Tnt1oTQl.png

Knn de. When I want to take, no such promo. Now I don't take, it comes out. Suay me... But it really quite suay if a fellow phv here aasng kena this bah? $4 drive like 15 20mins trip

vaxvms

Maybe after I pass my pdvl and still no job opportunity, have to find the folks like d3n georgemcics 101love and others here for 請教liao. Yesterday had a chat with some of my buddies, really 行情不好, especially worse if your supervisor is amdk or ceca ever ready to give u the boot so he can bring his kampung platoon over...

choose job and no job available are diff

kazuki666

The heat makes one drowsy. So please take care be safe

d3n

2 ways both CP.

Either cp fares at least $20+ then chiong back to the area do this 7 times.

Or cp $20+ fares but short distance.

Last night that drunk girl i fetch from cecil st to empress road is $27

That is chao chao like around 7hrs on the road also bah? To click this amount.

Tnt1oTQl.png

Knn de. When I want to take, no such promo. Now I don't take, it comes out. Suay me... But it really quite suay if a fellow phv here aasng kena this bah? $4 drive like 15 20mins trip

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.