StormsRiders

pls gvgt hau to use :s13:

Daiso got sell this

AEZTrCT8weE0NnY4Dq6Z.jpg

For pee-ing inside car one

I buy and try before

All i can say is......... Really work lol.....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Pk0601

The courage to trust a $2 item to hold your pee in the car.

Two thumbs up.

for us guys ok la. But lady drivers how 😅 any lady drivers here to share their experience?

if u r gonna perpire in an aircon car i oso dunno wut to say.. :sad:

personally i wear cotton long sleeves round neck. comfortable not cold not warm...
:D

sadly the sun rays damn jialat nowadays can feel it piercing through the skin. But thanks!

Just wear whatever you want.

I slipper t shirt admin short every day since day 1

Also nothing

Grab/gojek got more important thing to care about than your dress code

you the 👍👍😁 But don't want to risk it too, esp those officers. Money not easy to earn nowadays, don't want to donate to summons for nothing 😩

couscous

for us guys ok la. But lady drivers how � any lady drivers here to share their experience?

sadly the sun rays damn jialat nowadays can feel it piercing through the skin. But thanks!

you the ��� But don't want to risk it too, esp those officers. Money not easy to earn nowadays, don't want to donate to summons for nothing �

are u the famous phv lady on fb call jessie?

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Pk0601

From my previous reply I already said I'm a brother lah.

But who is that Jessie and why is she famous? Lol

Edited:
I searched her name under private hire fb group n now I know why she famous liao. But no thanks man hahaha

are u the famous phv lady on fb call jessie?

couscous

From my previous reply I already said I'm a brother lah.

But who is that Jessie and why is she famous? Lol

Edited:
I searched her name under private hire fb group n now I know why she famous liao. But no thanks man hahaha

u night driver ah? going to pk what time?

or going to start ur shift?

hulkwang

Left 1 month contract Volkswagen jetta 1.4a

Anyone keen to take over
Volkswagen 1.4a black till 09 sept 2019
weekly 390 deposit 500
interested whatspp me @ 8896 five one four zero

georgemcics

First trip only go cbd

Today going to be a sai day :(

georgemcics

Cross st is so stupid

When green light that time

All the car trying to turn right

But Robinson rd will be red light

Not much car can turn due to the red light

Then when Robinson rd finally green light

Cross st there red light

** no wonder there forever jam

d3n

That mrt stn junction people always walk slow slow... so if i need to go towards OG direction i use small road ... either amoy or ann siang.

LTA boh zhor gang alot of traffic light timings needs to review...

Cross st is so stupid

When green light that time

All the car trying to turn right

But Robinson rd will be red light

Not much car can turn due to the red light

Then when Robinson rd finally green light

Cross st there red light

** no wonder there forever jam

101love

Wee morning pick up from wl to airport cash $25. Arrived, texted rider. Replied 2 minute/wait.
(heart thinking, knn cannot book when ready meh,texted me ask me wait some more)

Ok since justgrab, I wait for 5 minute. Going to cancel liao 5 minute, they appear in front me then kns with child. Wind down window, "er sorry brother, cannot fetch children below 1.3m, I will be fine by LTA" please cancel and book a grab family or grab taxi. In the end they cancel I compensate 4$ happy happy but After that no ping all the way from wl drive slowly back Yishun back amk back near home so xian liao just go home.

Puck LTA puck gwab. If take got $25 but risk being caught(although night time very rare) and spoilt them. Cannot liao time to pucking educate cheapo.

101love

101love

Bery satki. Till now I Don bother learning all the shortcut since I gys... Learnt liao always forget:( since seldom drive there.... So just learn how to see Google Map Effectively.

That mrt stn junction people always walk slow slow... so if i need to go towards OG direction i use small road ... either amoy or ann siang.

LTA boh zhor gang alot of traffic light timings needs to review...

myename

ask again.. anyone want the movie tickets later? Otherwise I go there collect liao will just dump the ticket cos need to rush off

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.