d3n

d3n

Not u right lol

Haiz very sinkie...
9.05 walk in late le, wearing berms which the trainer says no go. Can give chance he goes change and back before 10. Ask if he drives, say yes but insist won't make it back in time, refuse to change come back. Says will change date...
Trainer even advise him can drive out neighborhood anyhow buy a long pants or jeans, no collar top he can close one eye, but just be long bottoms. Just insist don't want

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

kazuki666

kazuki666

9.45 still have walk in, insist he has been looking around past 30mins (kns late for start even), say the venue not easy to find. After a bit of ding dong, student walking out liao, turned around to rebuke, trainer nag grumble ask him sit down first...

Sinkie sinkie, if we go for job interview and have never been to the address before, wouldn't you have recce in advanced or be extra early to be safe..

mnxmnxmnx

9.45 still have walk in, insist he has been looking around past 30mins (kns late for start even), say the venue not easy to find. After a bit of ding dong, student walking out liao, turned around to rebuke, trainer nag grumble ask him sit down first...

Sinkie sinkie, if we go for job interview and have never been to the address before, wouldn't you have recce in advanced or be extra early to be safe..

Today test ? Good luck....

suangern

this kind of ppl, go teksi akademi also gg one.

Screwdiver

Got very bright future

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

couscous

be own boss betta

otot flex

no need see boss face, just like me, otot go travel

couscous

kLGGg7G.jpg

in a place with less sinkies, shiok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.