Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

Chris8510

From mama shop to departmental store. Phv jin power.

:s13::s13::s13:
OjdAuDT.jpg

Cherryislife

There are riders who book phv for their item collection.
Sender will meet you to pass you the item.
Receiver will meet you at destination to pick it up.

Fyi as per regulations, this is not allowed.

I don't get this. Why rider tell driver to bring a pair of shoes???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

kazuki666

There are riders who book phv for their item collection.
Sender will meet you to pass you the item.
Receiver will meet you at destination to pick it up.

Fyi as per regulations, this is not allowed.
Orh. Rider probably arranged someone to pass the pair of shoes at pickup point then bring to destination where the rider should be there waiting for his her shoes delivered. Sounds funny, yet dangerous. Imagine what if the item contains illegally or contraband product. Siao right.

Such trip if kena on aasng, how do u laojiaos handle ah? Use bullet cancel???

couscous

chiu just finish ur cse right, what ur instructor teach chiu?

Orh. Rider probably arranged someone to pass the pair of shoes at pickup point then bring to destination where the rider should be there waiting for his her shoes delivered. Sounds funny, yet dangerous. Imagine what if the item contains illegally or contraband product. Siao right.

MOBIO.sg

u wan use ur bullet or become scapegoat for ppl and go jail or even worst death sentence for drug smuggling? 跳进黄河也洗不清

kazuki666

I ever send a box with a live small bird inside before. The rider smart nvr say anything just put the box in my car and ask me to send to dest. I didnt tot of anything until that bird kick making sound in the car. After drop off i call cso to complain.

hmm... dangerous wor. If they are endangered species....:eek:

Ya, u guys right. Rather then risk washing yellow river, shoot bullet kiasee also safer...

Ec7171

Just call grab to complain about such matters.
There is delivery options for them such as grab express.

Its same as child under 1.35m. All rider abuse the system.

Its the same as driver.
Once they got a few warnings, they will get ban.

Ec7171

Screwdiver

Btw, anyone else notice recently riders are slightly better in terms of being late?

5min waits are much lesser now compared to before.
I guess the ones that are usually late paid $3/$4 until bth.

Nope most of them went over to gojek and play lateness or MIA

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Chris8510

Ccb just now on pie suddenly koon sin looking for me and these ** ah hog is bloody hogging lane 1. Lucky reached passenger destination safely.

Now tan kopi and take a break. Abit scare sia, because usually I won't drive if I'm not in the right condition no matter how good is the fare.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.