Reaction score
I have
Ledin paladin
Bernhardt gladiator
Freya vanguard
Narm sniper
Chris saintless
Swordman Matthew and saint almeida

I’m lvl22 now.... I read later on can multi class?

How u all decide which class is more suitable for the hero? Or rather your team composition?

Last edited:

PrinceValiant

Reaction score
New to this version

Hi, I am new to this version of the game.
Been playing for 2 weeks now and gotten Cherie.

SEA Version
Server,Emerald Gate
PValiant
Currently Lv30
Main guy Hero/(Dragon master). 2nd class
SSR
Ledin,Bernhardt, Cherie 2nd class
SR
Sophia,Lance,Narm,Jassica,Vargas,Egbert, Kirikaze, Emerick and Chris. 2nd Class

I am at chapter 15 and time rift elite 2-1.

I need guidance for which are the SSR worth to invests.
and are there even worthy SR or R characters to invests?
How should I effectively upgrade soldiers branches. and which to up first. Among my characters.
Are those 3 original main characters worth to invest?
Do you get status stack from switching of Final class?
who should I prioritize first and tips
and spoils that I should be aware to help me not loose out.

Hope there are seniors in the Emerald Gate server that I can rely with lol...

Last edited:

Kegler

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Sian .... wanna get liana end up with elwin and Vargas

Any suggestion who to focus?

I have
Ledin paladin
Bernhardt gladiator
Freya vanguard
Narm sniper
Chris saintless
Swordman Matthew and saint almeida

I’m lvl22 now.... I read later on can multi class?

How u all decide which class is more suitable for the hero? Or rather your team composition?

Remless

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi, I am new to this version of the game.
Been playing for 2 weeks now and gotten Cherie.

SEA Version
Server,Emerald Gate
PValiant
Currently Lv30
Main guy Hero/(Dragon master). 2nd class
SSR
Ledin,Bernhardt, Cherie 2nd class
SR
Sophia,Lance,Narm,Jassica,Vargas,Egbert, Kirikaze, Emerick and Chris. 2nd Class

I am at chapter 15 and time rift elite 2-1.