Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

daylight

I also felt it is Nike since Nike lose ManShitty as their client.

most likely will be nike as they are now trailing addidas.
only nike can match or willing to pay top dollars.
too bad new balance cannot compete with these 2 as they have alot of customization to liverpool jersey

Jerineng

most likely will be nike as they are now trailing addidas.
only nike can match or willing to pay top dollars.
too bad new balance cannot compete with these 2 as they have alot of customization to liverpool jersey

huh NB contract up le ah? tot they just got new jersey nia lei.....wers the nike news?

Jerineng

Clash of David Vs Goliath...

GIUZQou.gif

Vs...
X4ukDvb.gif

Sent from HMD Global TA-1004 using GAGT

tis is 1 freaking scary JK....his "geh" very slanted majiam snarling liao...dunno tis 4th official got chua sai anot :s13:

coolhead

tis is 1 freaking scary JK....his "geh" very slanted majiam snarling liao...dunno tis 4th official got chua sai anot :s13:

I like it leh, feels very alpha male and passionate. But can see the 4th official crumbling hehe.

Jerineng

I like it leh, feels very alpha male and passionate. But can see the 4th official crumbling hehe.

I "heart" it too. Passion tis is sumting many mgrs are lacking...n JK has charisma tooooo....yah i oso tink 4th official crumble. But this from how long ago lei...i dun rem JK wif hair so long de n in suit lor....his BVB time arh?

FeNgZhEnG

I "heart" it too. Passion tis is sumting many mgrs are lacking...n JK has charisma tooooo....yah i oso tink 4th official crumble. But this from how long ago lei...i dun rem JK wif hair so long de n in suit lor....his BVB time arh?

yellow jersey behind...most prob bvb time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.