Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 10

kazuki666

Fumigation is to get rid of insects and bacteria in the car???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

d3n

Bacteria not sure but insects especially 小强yes.

Rental car dun bother.

Cos is my own car and till date i found 2 adult 小q强 and 1 baby 小强 so bth must fumigate since own car.

Usually those outside only use 1 can... i kiasu bought 2 and do it at one go. Kill all the gen lol

Fumigation is to get rid of insects and bacteria in the car???

kazuki666

Rental car dun bother.

Cos is my own car and till date i found 2 adult 小q强 and 1 baby 小强 so bth must fumigate since own car.

Usually those outside only use 1 can... i kiasu bought 2 and do it at one go. Kill all the gen lol

Maybe i go market buy a bunch of pandang leaves. :p

georgemcics

Rental car dun bother.

Wedding Photography -> www.dennislee.co HardwareZone Forums app

So u fumigate liao

Need to go find the xiao qiang corpse right

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

d3n

Yup.

I bought a xiaomi car vacuum at $33.90... use that to vacuum whole car haha

l282FPQ.jpg

So u fumigate liao

Need to go find the xiao qiang corpse right

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

Pk0601

Hi, any recommended workshop in jb for fixing scratches and replacing broken backlight glass?

And does anyone roughly knows the cost estimation for the above? Thanks in advance!

rewired

Dont fight bros. Come relax eat Satay.
Ai mai?
ddiiH5kl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

wlsh777

I used the 金炮牌 "一扫光" from Sheng shiong . 3 dollars I think . Very effective.. cia all the roaches .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.