[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Status
Not open for further replies.

wondertoad

Reaction score
*Complete a survey about Pokemon GO and stand a chance to win S$20 worth of CapitaVoucher*

Hello! I am a current student from Singapore University of Social Sciences conducting an academic research project to fulfill degree requirements.
I am looking for respondents who are current Pokémon GO players, Singaporeans or PRs, and above 18 years old to participate in my online survey. This survey will take approximately 10 to 15 minutes to complete.*

In return for your participation, you could enter a lucky draw to win S$20 worth of CapitaVoucher. :) Total 25 sets of $20 CapitaVoucher will be given out.*

If you meet the stated criteria and wish to share your honest opinions about Pokémon GO, please click the following link to complete the survey: https://suss.au1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_dmTnLjZxldng42V

Thank you!

tt32003

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Went for ex raid at Onion Pavillon , FFP at 3 pm

Was shock to find the usual crowd in such hazy condition for a useless Speed Deoxys that is readily available in normal level 5 raids now.

tt32003

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Surprised that NN didn't increase the no of gift opening limit during this period

Exceeded 20 gift opening for the first time today even though I only use infinite incubator and 2 super incubators only thruout this period

Second account even better, ran out of gifts to open after 3 pm

Looks like most efficient way to play maybe just using infinite and one super incubator

tt32003

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
70889207_10162220544445440_1153995306560389120_n.jpg

tt32003

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Gen 5 Meta Relevant Pokemon . Look at the DPS^3*TDO for overall. This is purely DPS sorted.
From Reddit

FIRE : Against Abomasnow(double weak to fire). A triple dethroning, kind of like what happened with ice in gen 4