Genting FAQ - Part 3

ALS-SONG

Book a trip to genting in October 8-12 staying at GG club suite for 4 nights free stay and received another 3 nights free again. Wow , must be crowd lesser in October due to exam period . πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Arina Hashimoto

Anyone took WTS bus recently?
Please share the experience...
Thanks

Im looking to find alternative coach bus services

Paul Lee

Anyone took WTS bus recently?
Please share the experience...
Thanks

Im looking to find alternative coach bus services

Jul recent enough for you?

WTS service 95% of the time reliable.

I usually take the night coach and arrive in Genting around 3+.

The only bad experience I ever had with WTS was that the bus broke down once along the NS highway.

The rest not really within WTS control like traffic or weather resulting in buses arriving late etc.

Last but not least, there is a dedicated thread for discussing coaches to Malaysia..

ghregular

Book a trip to genting in October 8-12 staying at GG club suite for 4 nights free stay and received another 3 nights free again. Wow , must be crowd lesser in October due to exam period . πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

gg suite is superb.
non peak u can get to stay. several times i got connecting rm, wow, i tell u that kind of luxury one person one rm, its just fabulous!

i m lucky to get a connecting suite in nov sch holidays so cant wait to dip into the tub.

Broadwalk

There are more kiosk in main lobby than the lobby in Tower 3. So it's up to you where you want to check in.

Thanks. :o Last time I book my small room at tower 1, so I went to main building to check in. :o I did recall I saw something at tower 3 there as I came up from tower 3 carpark. :o So thanks for confirming it. :o So all kiosk can check in. :o

For Y5 triple room, should I come early to book a mountain view or just let it be? :o what is the chance of having a room before 2pm? :o

vsvs24

I guess I do not contribute enough to Mr Lim. Only have free FWH upto triple room.

nit3ex

wah swee leh, bro what's your tier? Platinum?

kenapa siol

One of my 50rm note was already torn like 1/6 of the whole note. I changed 2k sgd, and was wary to count/check the ringgit at public area since i got like 120 pcs of 50rm and its counted from the counting machine :( receipt already buang liao....so hor, treat mine as lesson learned hor buddies :)

vsvs24

Does FWH deluxe have rooms with mountain view ? Last few trips I book Y5 triple for mountain view but no chair and not much space. Thinking of booking deluxe next time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.