AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

suangern

Reaction score
How does PU works?
Need to go base or jus isalnwide pt a, b etc at own convenience?
Pickupp not worth it lah bro, people have mentioned for the past few pages .

Concepts are about the same, islandwide point a to b, but worst part for PU got penalty for late delivery.

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I miss zyllem
Tc7TX57l.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

erictq36

Reaction score
Zyllem still around as a company. They only do software and sell their software for logistics management. No more doing deliveries themselves

coolad74

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Ya rates are like $3 ridiculous, just for one location. Might as well do Ninja van, per drop still got $1.80-$2 plus and more concentrated. I now don’t take till they surge the rate. Those newbie want they go take sure die.

Probably also infiltrated by Malaysian bikers and cars...sometimes even those company vans also come in and moonlight

Broadwalk

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Can someone here share how to get start and do this mover job? :o What are the requirement and do we need a van to start? :o

yxphoon

Reaction score
anyone interested in part time delivery of eparcels ?

Im currently covering hougang/serangoon area n intend to expand to the following areas,

1. sengkang / punggol
2. amk / bishan

If you are interested in hougang / serangoon area, im ok to share since my target is to expand.

Parcels sizes are mixture of small (0.1kg) to medium (5-10kg), sometimes will have big (20kg). Sedan car should be no problem. average load 20-40 per day.

If you are interested in other areas, pls register your interest for me to kiv. Once enough drivers, i can open up new routes.

Pm me for more info.

Hi Turbo,
Is there any slot available?

yxphoon

Reaction score
Looking for a long term regular ad-hoc delivery driver with own van & trolley
Preferably ad hoc van drivers from gogovan/lalamove & similar platform only.