[OFFICIAL] LG V50

rhexis07

Now I just contemplating between their S Grade S9+ or the LGV50 dual screen...

S9+ 350 only lol.

lorettatay

hows the photo quality of v50 dual screen? if horrific then i can skip this and save bullets on other phones hahaha

Dhalsim

bro you never apply $50 coupon?!

Yes, I got use the $50 code. Total will be abt $550 exclude gst.

Damn cheap sia, for a 5G dual screen phone, with 855 snapdragon processor.

Now I checked Qoo10, total got 3 ppl bought today Liao, including myself

rhexis07

Yes, I got use the $50 code. Total will be abt $550 exclude gst.

Damn cheap sia, for a 5G dual screen phone, with 855 snapdragon processor.

Now I checked Qoo10, total got 3 ppl bought today Liao, including myself

it's in my cart.... si bei tempted... lol.

Dhalsim

same here but i have so many to buy. mate 30 pro and pixel 4 xl. anybody who owns this phone can share the photo taken?

I buy it for the dual screen novelty :)

If u want to get damn good camera, pixel 4 or p30 pro should be way better...

Dhalsim

it's in my cart.... si bei tempted... lol.
Lol, it's because u highlighted that it was on sale again 2 days ago, so I quickly went to purchase it this morning as I saw it was limited to 3 sets only.

Else will have to wait till next sale again.

Lex1989

I bought this for the great audio quality. Pair with Audeze isine 20.

Damn fugly.

images

rhexis07

I bit the bullet... shag.... hope i will like the phone lol. Currently using LG V30. all cracked up already.

600. Cheaper than the new phone when had promo by more than 200.

Lex1989

I used LG K4 Dual, a budget phone. Liked it because inexpensive.

But this LG V50 tempted me with the lighted up of the 5G logo behind.

Now im using a Note 8 + Pixel 2 XL.

What should i do?

Would like a LG V50, Pixel 3(small) or maybe a Nokia 800 tough(up coming)

Tsoukalos

Wait till neck like giraffe last i read say maybe oct...sian

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

kazxenon

Guys, just a word of caution, I have been using the dual screen but many of the Tempered glass is just too thick to close the dual screen.

And last week, my V50 came crashing down onto the ground, V50 screen side first, now screen got one big crack. :(
Try to find a thin tempered glass that can fit in the dual screen case sigh.

Now using a note10+(company), feel boring compared to V50. And that on screen fingerprint sensor, slow compared to the physical one on V50.

same here but i have so many to buy. mate 30 pro and pixel 4 xl. anybody who owns this phone can share the photo taken?

Some Photos from my V50, all Food LOL

Its good actually, I never felt that it was not good enough or lacking in any areas, I had a lot of fun with it. Photos turn out good for me and very pleasing in color.

Naturally if you read reviews online like DXO mark, there are other phones that are 'better', ultimately depends on what you like.

The V50 is not just a 'my camera is good' phone, its also a music, video, focused phone. With the added feature of dual screen AND 5G support.

kazxenon

I never understood this... it's like you're playing music for everyone to hear? Usable at home,.. not even usable outside?

Last time people carry boombox mah, this is a more elegant boombox, can wear somemore:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.