Hmmm still waitin for my phone to come. Everyone told me normally is in the morning... Yet to receive though.
then it should show delivered lolWhat if it is delivered to your neighbour?
then it should show delivered lol
Wah. After changing original type c cable from apple. Blowing the port before charge.. used different adapter.. changing for my iphone 11 got issues.. doest charge my phone
Time to get it replaced at Apple.
Going back to apple store @ Orchard tonight.. sian man.. counted as intermittent charging hor?? Sometimes can.. sometimes cannot.. even the cable connected for 30 min or so the phone still doesn’t charge
Is it possible for iphone to run 2 WhatsApp?
Normal whatsapp and whatsapp for business.
You mean using WhatsApp business app for secondary work line is possible?
May jump back to iphone from android and only thing I need is being able to check the messages of personal and work line on same phone. Samsung got a function to allow a replica of messenger app, but I doubt iphone has it.
I have this issue with iPhone X but didn't really care about it but now this iPhone 11 pro also has the same issue:
At night when taking pictures of the sky with city lights . There are a cluster of green dots there. What seem to be the problem?
Lens flare. Very common with iPhones. My X has it. My XS Max also got. iPhone 11 Pro Max also got. It’s normal. But yours like very Jia lat leh. Mine only a few dots.

Wa jialat, just now 12pm go collect another 11 Pro Max MG for my sister, just took and go, now at home check the phone got some 2 small scratches at the glass Apple logo and 1 small scratch on the top stainless steel.
They will allow for replacement right? Heading back down again tomorrow.
This angle is the worst. Probably from the row of lights below it that reflects up since its lens flare. From the same spot if i take another angle won't be so many