police selection assessment

daveteo88

they sms tell liao... say nid to wear formal and bring T-shirt and pants...
Really must wear full formal????? and will they ask us to do things like pull up or running??
and hor they tell me to bring all edu cert, but i still doing my poly ma, so i just tell them that can le hor??

:s11:

Wah! this thread started almost 11 years ago, got ppl bump up.

So how? Rast time you green green ask so many question, but now shd be sexpert already rt? So did you finally enter police force? What rank now? If dun hab at least police commissioner rank means you cmi lorh...

daveteo88

will it affect if my hair is already slightly brownish from my last hair dye

Tiagong in the olden days when mata all wear baggy short pants that time ah, the more ah beng you are, the more they want you. That time the mata dun use smartphone, they use fist and whack. Gangsters all berry scared go inside wan because you gangster, mata ish bigger gangster.

Now you all scared hair little bit brown cannot get the job. Scared if got criminal record also cannot get the job...if rike that, how to tackle another little india riot leh?

PikachuOh

I want the job so if they’re strict abt my hair colour during sa I will hair spray it.

Tiagong in the olden days when mata all wear baggy short pants that time ah, the more ah beng you are, the more they want you. That time the mata dun use smartphone, they use fist and whack. Gangsters all berry scared go inside wan because you gangster, mata ish bigger gangster.

Now you all scared hair little bit brown cannot get the job. Scared if got criminal record also cannot get the job...if rike that, how to tackle another little india riot leh?

Xzkaetzx

Hi there

Anyone has any idea what the 2nd interview for DES for? As well as how long the session will take in the day? Thank you

NotThomas

Hi there

Anyone has any idea what the 2nd interview for DES for? As well as how long the session will take in the day? Thank you
i) Offering you a second chance at entering the force. Did you do well for your first interview?
ii) Depends on how many people are in-front of you before your interview. An interview can range from 5 minutes to 20 minutes.

Strawbelly

Hi is 35yrs old too old to apply for SPF?

Best to email and ask
A police recruiter did mention to me before one of the oldest candidates he interviewed was in his 30s but didn't specify his age
So for below 30 definitely not too old

syukri

Selection Assessment Agenda

Hi guys,

Would like to know what does the SA consists of? I'm going for it this month.

PikachuOh

Verification of documents followed by physical assessment(tattoo check) thn psychometric test ,lunch thn panel interview.

Hi guys,

Would like to know what does the SA consists of? I'm going for it this month.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.