AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

joesph

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
xtzJOZkl.jpg

Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT

CrimsonTearz

Reaction score
Anyone received their payout from Qourier yet? It seems their no longer responding for more than a month now. I will be making a report soon to both police and TAFEP. Anyone did theirs? Whats the outcome?

Those haven’t receive payment from Qourier, just go online to State Courts and fill up the form for legal action. If you need help with the link, just PM me. Oh yes, and don’t forget to make a police report before that as well.

Last edited:

suangern

Reaction score
Yojee change name to sendyojee?? :s13:

We're looking for delivery personnel, whether in your own vehicle or bicycle, or even on foot!

CLICK HERE TO DELIVER WITH SENDYOJEE

Take back control of your time.

Be independent and enjoy flexibility when you deliver with SendYojee. Take control over your schedule and have more time for the things that matter most.

Deliver with SendYojee by clicking on the link.
Best Regards,

Oliver J. P. Osborne
Head of Customer Success
Facebook
Twitter
Link
YouTube
Copyright © 2019 Yojee, All rights reserved.

You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website.

Our mailing address is:
Yojee
144 Robinson Road, #15-01
Singapore 068908

shamer

Reaction score
Those haven’t receive payment from Qourier, just go online to State Courts and fill up the form for legal action. If you need help with the link, just PM me. Oh yes, and don’t forget to make a police report before that as well.

They will really bother? Or just say will follow up then nothing liao. You got go to their HQ to see see?

CrimsonTearz

Reaction score
They will really bother? Or just say will follow up then nothing liao. You got go to their HQ to see see?