Parc Life EC

Alvin1984

It depends on shares. For 3 bedroom units, it is 6 shares. For each share, the maintainance fee is $43. You can do simple calculation then.

flame2000

Thanks! Have moved in since. So far can still enjoy silent night sleeping. Or maybe it’s due to fatigue from daily unpacking exercise

Would recommend housewarming at evening beside the pool. The night lights make the pool look rather unique and relaxing

Hiaz....still renovating mine. :(

pelangi15

Hiaz....still renovating mine. :(
More importantly it’s to do a good job. No point rushing

Some “pushing” are needed though especially if the contractor or ID has a few projects on hand. I find it necessary to check regularly so that rectifications can be done on time. If the reject list is long, then have to manage with priority and slowly see through it. It’s a bit frustrating but it’s for your long stay after that, so it’s worth it

Zetrio2006

4 units at Parc Life remaining. 2 are blocked for sale (office and showflat)

Zetrio2006

*☢URGENT ANNOUNCEMENT☢*

*PARC LIFE WILL BE OFFICIALLY CLOSED. NO MORE VIEWING IS ALLOWED*

*#01-13 WILL BE RELEASED FOR SALE IN SEPTEMBER 18.*

*STAY TUNED FOR THE THE DATE OF RELEASE.*

Information is accurate as at 13th Aug 2018

Solidus_GZ

Hey how's moving in? Guess it will be the last EC where we can get 700ish psf from now.
Just give it Abit more time we should see more shops coming out.

Scylla

Hey how's moving in? Guess it will be the last EC where we can get 700ish psf from now.
Just give it Abit more time we should see more shops coming out.

what u talking about? that was 3 months ago price... now the price is 900psf min.

hope this helps.

Solidus_GZ

I mean theres no more ec from now onwards that had the same price psf as we brought last time.

flame2000

Happy to be living there. Nice neighbors. Park is just beside and I jogged there often. :D
MRT is just a 7min walk away. Realize many cut across the HDB flat diagonally as a short cut.
Frasers and main con Keong Hong were really fast and efficient in rectifying all the defects.
Overall, thumbs up!

Solidus_GZ

The mookata opp not bad, the SSC jus a bus ride away, if Sian Liao can go either North point and cwp.
Overall me and my wife very happy with our place

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.