stanleyluilai
Any bro know tophour authentication fee For rolex is how much ah?
What is the tophour authentication?
Any bro know tophour authentication fee For rolex is how much ah?
What is the tophour authentication?

Do you think the value of Tudor will be comparable to a Rolex in a few years?
$50 right? Seen before ppl posted here
No rush, I wait Basel see got what new stuff then decide![]()
Thanks bro! The seller say $60. Getting my first 2nd hand rolex watch tomorrow. I asked him to go rsc say the watch timing a bit off then ask the rsc staff to check. If kena reject means fake watch. Then he dont want. So bo bian need to pay money liao![]()
No chance..Hi guys, looking to pick up a 36mm OP soon. Is it going to be possible for me to get a slight discount (5-10%) on this, especially with the current virus fears?
oh nice. first Rolex
Swee! All the best! Which model? From what seller?![]()
Top Hour is S$50 the last time I went there in Nov last year
He will open up the casing to have a look at the movement to ensure the parts are genuine
No chance..
Hi guys, looking to pick up a 36mm OP soon. Is it going to be possible for me to get a slight discount (5-10%) on this, especially with the current virus fears?
Wanna buy rolex Mai niao the $50 bucks la.
Tsk
Actually why don’t just go rolex scv said wanna adjust the link? If they adjust for you means is original what.
What for go open the case up, some times third party open up got scratches or dust go in you all also don’t know.
Actually why don’t just go rolex scv said wanna adjust the link? If they adjust for you means is original what.
What for go open the case up, some times third party open up got scratches or dust go in you all also don’t know.