Thread all abt ROLEX - Part 2

Kyo_kusanagi86

Hi fellas,

My GMT has a scratch mark indicated in the green circle. If I were to send the watch for servicing, will they help me touch up that scratched part as well ?

FeB53VC.jpg
Just complain say this was there when u received the watch. They will replace FOC. Just make noise

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

All in a Day

Just complain say this was there when u received the watch. They will replace FOC. Just make noise

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9 LITE using GAGT

Surely there must be within a time period then they will entertain? Maximum being the warranty period..

tecnica

jin funny. yall talk rolex, end up give you a sports model, i bet yall will flip it.

that time no hype, this thread is dead one.
walk in batman can get 10% discount, nobody want. once disappear, all like kan chiong spider wanna buy.

humans are funny.

remember, it's a business, it's not their problem if you cannot get.
you want get at RRP? then stop the hype. boycott AD globally, then we talk about RRP sports rolex.

if not suck it up and pay the premium.

lol

You give me la, I promise you no flip, keep inside safe~

sambalstingray

I suspect a lot here myself included won’t flip. Just enjoy it for good years ahead. Flip one watch ain’t gonna help U retire overnight. For a lot of people is the principle of it. Why enrich salesmen for nth.

jin funny. yall talk rolex, end up give you a sports model, i bet yall will flip it.

that time no hype, this thread is dead one.
walk in batman can get 10% discount, nobody want. once disappear, all like kan chiong spider wanna buy.

humans are funny.

remember, it's a business, it's not their problem if you cannot get.
you want get at RRP? then stop the hype. boycott AD globally, then we talk about RRP sports rolex.

if not suck it up and pay the premium.

lol

gaoxing84

I suspect a lot here myself included won’t flip. Just enjoy it for good years ahead. Flip one watch ain’t gonna help U retire overnight. For a lot of people is the principle of it. Why enrich salesmen for nth.

If sales people are tempted, you will be too.
We're all human and nobody is of a higher bring
Humans are greedy. That's a fact

emo3lmo

NZWcMYp.jpg

Just got it today
Walked into another AD and ended up chatting for half day here

wahjohreno

But that doesn't change reality.

Whether the salesmen are using the popular models to maximise their pay checks or not, the fact remains you can't just walk into a Rolex dealer and buy a Daytona, at any price, but you can buy one TODAY at market determined markups if you want.

No amount of ranting online will change that. Only market forces will. When there's no demand, prices will automatically drop.

But hey, with the financial crisis happening now, maybe the time has come and people can finally walk into any Rolex dealer and buy any Rolex they want at RRP or even at a discount. Although I'm doubtful.

bwaysaikryptonite

Flippers dunch think so much one rah they onli greedy and $ driven

jj_lord

Was at THG Vivo ytd. Was chatting with the SA then he was saying that for DJ41, they don’t offer discount also many ppl queuing up to buy.

Rolex demand really crazy

emo3lmo

Was at THG Vivo ytd. Was chatting with the SA then he was saying that for DJ41, they don’t offer discount also many ppl queuing up to buy.

Rolex demand really crazy

Come london, they have stock for DJ41 and might be able to bundle a sports model for u too :s22:

emo3lmo

I just gotten an airking here yesterday
Now thinking of getting a grey dial datejust 41mm with submariner date
If buy another 2 sibei chor sia
Thinking of deploying my fund to scoop dbs instead

gaoxing84

I just gotten an airking here yesterday
Now thinking of getting a grey dial datejust 41mm with submariner date
If buy another 2 sibei chor sia
Thinking of deploying my fund to scoop dbs instead

Wow. Satki.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.