The Watch Thread - Part 16

hwaa

for me, I felt the Kuroshio 64 dial look nicer. triangle marker and texture dial. jin chu bi

tio tio, the markers is nicer and got different color dial now. the thickness, width, movement and lug all remains the same.

hwaa

Blue Iwate one more digit leh! I found another cheaper source. :s13:

BUT not getting any until ** ends.

few days back i was trying to search for it and only managed to hunt tio vincent watch, call them and they tell me 695... LE so no discount. manah wu kor leng bo discount one, if selling at rrp is abit ex liao.

i see msia side selling 1666rm nett after discount, rrp same as sg.

hwaa

yeah man, blue and green look good

Carousell much cheaper

didnt thought of carousell, i was looking at citizen website the list of AD that carry this blue limited edition..

cyrenic

7FObLYjl.jpg

cyrenic

I was looking at the blue dial for the pass 1 week, still thinking :s13:

I must say I prefer the steel blue which I had a while ago. Don't get me wrong - the bronze is nice, but I think there is too much of it for me (personal preference) in this piece. :s13:

That said, this version is much better than the newer bronze pieces, feel that out of the new Odysseys, Boldr should just have retained the earlier versions and added in Cali dial..

arc13

Rich green tone, very nice
Saw a YouTube video review for the bronze like one https://youtu.be/BPfQsTL3LSM
Looks very nice too

I dont have a sunlight shot. The photo below is direct fluorescent light without diffusing the light.

In indirect lighting, the green will appear black. Just the other night, in my study room, I pick up the green thinking it was the black one :s22:

49840790036_7390cb8537_k.jpg

hwaa

my kanji king just arrived. comes with a tote bag.

iVG8HkG.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.