Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

binary_0011

Well... The last time I heard Switch had been sold out in many countries, pretty awkward for a device on its decline. :s13:

dont know where you get your info, switch price in Singapore jumped from $500 to $700. actually not only Singapore but worldwide.

mamboeidos

My trials of mana buy liao still not yet play..... Botw already used up alot of play time... Then also diablo 3, astral chain play halfway....

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

binary_0011

My trials of mana buy liao still not yet play..... Botw already used up alot of play time... Then also diablo 3, astral chain play halfway....

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

diablo 3 is an online game, never ending one lah.

i stuck in a fallout 4 (PC), spending 140hrs already still haven't finish.

my botw also like touch a bit only, i have problem with dodging and stuff.

TrueBeliever_jh

What's not included: The full game on card :s13:
and apparently expensive too.

Bioshock each game is at 20 USD. the collection probably will cost 60 USD.

think i go buy Steam version. Buy XBC1... then start playing Pokemon Shield. :(

summersky1986

Just started on dragon's dogma on switch... don't feel so fun leh.. clunky controls and combat seems like rigged for you to win :(

Waiting for my amibo cards to be delivered so I can start on BOTW

bill2012

I always buy my game through US store is it correct..?

Many in reddit suggest buying through Mexico store, is it legit? Thanks!

Medic97

Overseas game supplier

Does anyone have any clues or ideas where game shops on shopee get their stocks from?

Only know overseas supplier but where?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.