Nintendo Switch Games Discussion

TrueBeliever_jh

Lol u 1 level above the legendary mob should be easy for u liao ma
Levelin quite fast when complete quest
I just reach frontier village, around lv 35

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT
that fish inside the water leh... then always tio ganged up. and ran away~ :mad:

XBC2 also liddat.. when there is more than 1x mob in the battle.. not easy to win.

so... casual mode is godsend~ :o

think i into chapter 4.. got a quest monster i need to fight not accessible inside the cave leh... TMD~ :mad:

i like the sidequest that once you collect/beat it, no need to return to town.

tjhin

that fish inside the water leh... then always tio ganged up. and ran away~ :mad:

XBC2 also liddat.. when there is more than 1x mob in the battle.. not easy to win.

so... casual mode is godsend~ :o

think i into chapter 4.. got a quest monster i need to fight not accessible inside the cave leh... TMD~ :mad:

i like the sidequest that once you collect/beat it, no need to return to town.

Some still need to return but now fast travel very fast so not much issue.

Ralphel

in xbc u cannot tackle those mobs 10 lvls above de
u do reduced dmg to them

or u can try those unorthodox method

kimchiL0ver

Anyone getting the new Pokemon Sword/Shield expansion? Coming out tomorrow I think. Hopefully it will be more challenging. The base game too easy to become overleveled and just steamroll everyone

straweffigy

Got live presentation tmr by Nintendo for the Pokémon DLC at UTC 1300. Is that 9pm for us?

Maybe the game will go live after the presentation.

shengliang1981

Got anyone owning the Pegi version of Pokemon Sword and bought the Isle or Armor expansion from US eshop? Can share if the expansion is compatible or not? Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.