rare to have a glycine
Quite sad to see that people are getting rolex due to the resale value as well. It would be boring to see everyone with a Rolex to be honest.
I want a boring Daytona leh... but cannot get at RRP.![]()

rare to have a glycine
I want a boring Daytona leh... but cannot get at RRP.![]()
$2600 before cpf.
my salary is $2600 before cpf. which credit card can i apply for and if i buy a rolex within $10,000 then how does the credit card repayment work?
And that is just the bare minimum. Best to have buffer, > $10,000 in bank before buying a $10,000 itemNot to sound preachy, but never ever buy luxury items on credit/installment plans. Make sure you have that money in your savings first before pulling the trigger (if you already have that $10,000 in bank by saving up for this watch, please go ahead and pull the trigger).
$2600 before cpf.
my salary is $2600 before cpf. which credit card can i apply for and if i buy a rolex within $10,000 then how does the credit card repayment work?
Quite sad to see that people are getting rolex due to the resale value as well. It would be boring to see everyone with a Rolex to be honest.

Not to sound preachy, but never ever buy luxury items on credit/installment plans. Make sure you have that money in your savings first before pulling the trigger (if you already have that $10,000 in bank by saving up for this watch, please go ahead and pull the trigger).
Dw6900! Always wanted a G6900 but my g5600 is still working fine after 11 years...
no doubt it is beautiful but I am sure there are cheaper and more readily available options. Kinda sick of seeing rolex![]()
Is this a new purchase? Brand new? If so, can PM where you bought it from?suddenly sot tio orient watches.
the orient beast.