WP member make mistake, can tell the WP boss got help their party member, what about PAP?

georgemcics

Her case.... Still not very chui

Ivan case.... Nobody can save him...

Sent from HUAWEI JAT-L29 using GAGT

MatrixTwo

Who siah Ivan? running for election meh?

Can talk about current candidates please

freshsoapsmell

This saga shows WP leadership more zai sia.

More upfront.

Not come up with **** like "we should give him the chance to redeem himself" or "he will have to come out and explain himself."

kayaloti.club

e39c1e376e2d08a4b401601a98a8446e.jpg

vote.png

min0ri

For elites side, if you screw up, you die your business. Others can easily take over your position.

money88

This is a true leader should be, take ownership first when investigation over then take appropriate action

candy crush

Her case.... Still not very chui

Ivan case.... Nobody can save him...

Singapore GE2020: PAP new face Ivan Lim should clarify online criticisms, says Heng Swee Keat

June 27 update: People's Action Party candidate Ivan Lim has announced he will not contest the general election. Read full story here

SINGAPORE - The People's Action Party's first assistant secretary-general Heng Swee Keat says the party's new face Ivan Lim should clarify the online criticisms he has received since being introduced on Wednesday.

Mr Heng, who is Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister, told reporters on Saturday (June 27): "I have emphasised that integrity and character are very important in our candidates. And if there are any complaints, it should be properly clarified.

"So I would like to see Ivan himself coming out to clarify this comment, so that we can hear both sides of the story."

Mr Heng was on a visit to Teban Gardens Market and Food Centre in West Coast GRC, along with Communications and Information Minister S. Iswaran and Ms Foo Mee Har, both incumbent members of the PAP team in the constituency.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/pap-new-face-ivan-lim-should-clarify-online-criticisms-heng-swee-keat

EDMW-Hates-Me

Got try to help him what. Mango sago came out to ask us to give him a chance to redeem himself. Peasants not satisfied then bo bian. Have to cut their loses. LHL personally replied to him. Might still be on good terms.

candy crush

This saga shows WP leadership more zai sia.

More upfront.

Not come up with **** like "we should give him the chance to redeem himself" or "he will have to come out and explain himself."

The Q&A part

the big boss tank all the question from reporter

not sure if the girl will be grateful or not

but he is really not simple, not wonder can be WP chief :eek:

Linguist

pritam singh is a true leader

I am so impressed

I not sure even my own boss is that good:eek:

I read the tweet Liao I don’t find any element on inciting racial or religion disharmony lor.

I’m Chinese. Just not rich though. :s13:

kimurra

good leadership. he tank all the questions from the media for his party very well. better than ivan lim whos thrown under the bus by his superiors.

Hi~我是珍珍

Even Chinese feel that that case didn't make sense.

This is actually a blessing in disguise because we get to see WP leadership in handling adversity. Huge disparity from the white side.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.