Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

EDMW-Hates-Me

To prevent BBFA perverts from peeking at her.

Can learn to respect her or not...

Then wear pants lor. The dress can still peek inside. Solli lah, she is quite young, a bit surprised by her dress sense mah.

Agree. One thing i noticed was she mentioned she no need to seek permission from WP to do IG.

I just guessing maybe if PAP wanna do IG Live, maybe they gotta seek verbal approval, submit written permission, vet the script, after everyone clear liao. Then, finally, ok to go.

From the Ivan lim saga, dunno really got vet or not? Or all wait for next person to point out the problems? Maybe they all thought they could get away with it?

crumpler ish jin expensiv

That is a proper lady

need a certain level of decorum. If not most people will call you a **** and ignore you.

The one and only time Kervyn wore that dress.. I think she may have acted on poor advice. You notice after that all her walkabouts were done in polo tee and pants.. Not even shorts.

sfugel

I'd not only clap for her but will extend her a glove to shake her hand. Also will compliment her on a job well done. And to persevere.

sickoflife

need a certain level of decorum. If not most people will call you a **** and ignore you.

The one and only time Kervyn wore that dress.. I think she may have acted on poor advice. You notice after that all her walkabouts were done in polo tee and pants.. Not even shorts.

But she will wear so tight wor. Loose fitting will die?
She’s a exhibitionist at heart lah

livingcharsiew

What is she doing? Why her skirt this length? Like aunties'.
dress like this can marry but then you see the video interview of her at gone is questionable although it is at home she allow herself to be filmed in revealing clothing and met everyone on the Internet see
Very conflicting

Cryptrus

U dun lose and disappear...at least need to thank the ppl who gave them that high % of votes...then regroup and plan for next 5 yrs..a

Posted from PCWX using SM-N975F

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.