Nicole Seah (佘雪玲)

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

CCCustom

Gerald giam from 2011 wait until now become full mp

So if she can tahan maybe best scenario is when Sylvia lim retire she take over her to defend aljunied like what gerald n leon parera did..
You are comparing apple to orange. Gerald giam this kind of substance, PAP dun see him as a threat that's why he got elected.
I am surprised I’m not the only 1 who has observed this.

Gerald tried to open mouth in Parliament immediately kenna out-talked and he LLST diam diam.

Leon was asked to apologise, and he did. They later tried the same thing on Sylvia with the test balloons but failed.

To the PAPpies, both Gerald and Leon are no threat.

mocax

should continue to build up support in east coast.... keep on jumping then lose credibility liao.... :(

kinderbuenojhj

Nicole could go up against the PM come the next GE. That would be something highly anticipated.

Dun think so .. by then HSK wud be the PM riao .. they wun move a PM from his "homeground" just to take on a celebrity female oppo ..

but definitely they will send another heavyweight to block her again .. either the most prominent of all the 4G ministar (eg. TCJ, CCS, LW, JO TEO, or even TPL) or DPM of that 2025 ..

Klythios

She is like a Horse or Bishop piece in chess, just distraction. See she go EC, LHL send HSK there, kena checkmate at SK :s13:

Angmoh_TuaKi

I feel many sinkie very hypocrite. Ask her keep trying knowing she will lose every election. Why? People their rival PAP will use all means to stop her from getting elected. DR Chee is an example.

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

I think PAP too focused on playing chess - trying to obstruct every opposition inroad.

IMO there is nothing bad about having Nicole seah in parliament at all.

While playing chess, they overly focus on her, and lost Seng Kang GRC to other WP candidates. LOL

If u fight on too many fronts, u overlook what truly matters.

Angmoh_TuaKi

She is like a Horse or Bishop piece in chess, just distraction. See she go EC, LHL send HSK there, kena checkmate at SK :s13:

Actually ah from a strategic point of view,

If PAP is so focused on her, WP should use Nicole as a decoy and while PAP is distracted by her, field other candidates elsewhere where there is high chance of breakthrough.

In other words, PAP try to win a small territory in EC but lose a bigger one elsewhere. :s13:

kinderbuenojhj

She resonates well with voters from all age groups. Young and old all like her. And the fact she is female and mother also helps to turn those mummies vote.
You see the way she speaks, only admiration. She is now more wiser and mature than she was 9 years ago.
The fact that this 9 year old thread was revive in Edmw says alot about her.

Sent from Xiaomi MI A1 using GAGT

If chiu all hv watched her fb live or IG live, she did mention she's nao more aware of what diff ppl on the ground wants ..

she also aware ppl of today are not as "blind" as previously, esp the younger gen .. unlike those boomers or PG/MG, pappy says shiat taste nice they also believe ..

:s22:

Baddieko

She will be elected one day. WP has many homeground to parachute her next time. I'm more worried abt the substance part. Her words loud but yet to have deep crediblity.

Steyr69

Say so much also no use, no chance to see her in Parliament fighting for sinkies. If she inside, I will watching all the parliament debates.

kinderbuenojhj

Say so much also no use, no chance to see her in Parliament fighting for sinkies. If she inside, I will watching all the parliament debates.

Yah lo, moi too ...

interesting to see how she will perform in there ..

:(

Dragon Lite

She will be elected one day. WP has many homeground to parachute her next time. I'm more worried abt the substance part. Her words loud but yet to have deep crediblity.
She probably wont. Why? She will forever a political tool to WP for PAP to guard her closely.
In badminton, She is like Lee Chong Wei, forever lose and become 2nd. 萬年老二。 Sad to say although i deeply hope she win next round..
:(

Dragon Lite

I think PAP too focused on playing chess - trying to obstruct every opposition inroad.

IMO there is nothing bad about having Nicole seah in parliament at all.

While playing chess, they overly focus on her, and lost Seng Kang GRC to other WP candidates. LOL

If u fight on too many fronts, u overlook what truly matters.
Dude, Politics is about power and authority. As a netizen, you hope to have a diverse noise in Parliament. But to LHL, he is on a game of chess. Any wrong move will cause his game to end. U cant have both world in this case.

Laneige

She is just star effect n TPL mp style
Nothing against her but I prefer those with more ingredients liked Hazel

Dragon Lite

csj will neh be mp more like it...
nicole seah chart i haben check...
Both dun have the 命 to be elected lets be honest.
Dr chee: Get character assassination everytime he voice out
Nicole Seah: Get monitor and watch very closely by PAP on where she contests.

I predict next election Nicole seah will stand lose by margin..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.