Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

DarkStarer

Just to make things extremely clear, I have never given a single edmwer my bazi or chart or reading.

Don't believe the nonsense you read here regarding my bazi.

Lilacorice

Wow darkstarer report me for no reason and i got 1 infraction
I am reversing it nonetheless

She just openly declared war on me, time to bring out 茅山术

If i dont receive an apology before 11.59pm sgtime that’s it im done with this....

:eek::eek::eek::eek:
brother rainowar what happen

Rainowar

Just to make things extremely clear, I have never given a single edmwer my bazi or chart or reading.

Don't believe the nonsense you read here regarding my bazi.

U can disbelieve it all you want. Nobody is forcing information down your throat nor invite you here to read

If you say the date is wrong, then wrong lor we use charts here to discuss special formations and malefic combinations dont know u making a big fuss of what

Rainowar

Sigh why people wanna bait others’ to flaunting forum rules then press report button later to get other people banned i really don’t understand.

Create animosity liao then when people attack back
Cry victim

Stop derailing thread and sorry master TUV is my fault i should have put the chart and not even mention nick

New Eden

I cant find much info about 千里龍駒. But seems like a fairly common combination..

Since the whole snake year born in dragon hour all will have..

theufw

Actually hard to say
智慧是什么?
Intelligence? She nus grad should be smart?
Maybe she got CPA considered smart?
Or then reason she picks fights with others is because of
Then previous life as buddha’s guardian

I tot it means enlightenment sia

Not many pple fated to get enlightened in this life

saycheese

Wow darkstarer report me for no reason and i got 1 infraction
I am reversing it nonetheless

She just openly declared war on me, time to bring out 茅山术

If i dont receive an apology before 11.59pm sgtime that’s it im done with this....

bro i support you
she also "read" me through my posts and insinuate that I got issues
but how come you cannot "read" her leh?

total rubbish

and yes, she do have a penchant for reporting people post as "harassment"
that time also openly say report me for "harassment".. lucky i didn't kena anything.

Sigh why people wanna bait others’ to flaunting forum rules then press report button later to get other people banned i really don’t understand.

Create animosity liao then when people attack back
Cry victim

Stop derailing thread and sorry master TUV is my fault i should have put the chart and not even mention nick

Precisely.. like to bait people so as to report and get people banned.
very vengeful...

sorry for derailing thread. Just need to voice out.. this kind of behaviour should be curbed :mad:

theufw

Ok la when i read its based on the chart n the birthdate stated lol. Nth against the person. I tot a lot of shang guan is mainly CA and oso shang guan jian guan. My sis has this combo. End up quite pretty leh and do her own biz cos cannot work under boss.

Rainowar

bro i support you
she also "read" me through my posts and insinuate that I got issues
but how come you cannot "read" her leh?

total rubbish

and yes, she do have a penchant for reporting people post as "harassment"
that time also openly say report me for "harassment".. lucky i didn't kena anything.

Precisely.. like to bait people so as to report and get people banned.
very vengeful...

sorry for derailing thread. Just need to voice out.. this kind of behaviour should be curbed :mad:

Thank you for your kind understanding as ive told Dr Vijay
Not happy with people reading peoples’ charts close this thread and polar bear kings thread lor Wheres the democracy

Rainowar

Ok la when i read its based on the chart n the birthdate stated lol. Nth against the person. I tot a lot of shang guan is mainly CA and oso shang guan jian guan. My sis has this combo. End up quite pretty leh and do her own biz cos cannot work under boss.

Can intro zehzeh to me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.