Loan Shark Harassment and how to stop it - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mindline.sg has helpful resources for you. More info

DoctorThor

Licensed money lender not allowed to call or message or any unsolicited mail to customers. Most probably it's a scam.

Yeah u are right.

But it was a pretty timid scammer though.

I fake fake say I wanna loan and in return can i cup her boobs?

She screamed at me and WhatsApp blocked me.

So... sounds like an amateur scammer to me..

I only asked her bra cup size and if can cup her. She pissed off liao

DoctorThor

Just ignore and block them. They are sharing contacts through their networks. That's the best they can do.

No my nigga.

Just answer and mute.

They will pay since they are calling. And by taking up their time
They wont be able to harass so many victims...

Killerwhale168

Yeah u are right.

But it was a pretty timid scammer though.

I fake fake say I wanna loan and in return can i cup her boobs?

She screamed at me and WhatsApp blocked me.

So... sounds like an amateur scammer to me..

I only asked her bra cup size and if can cup her. She pissed off liao

That's a good one.

Killerwhale168

Best is to ignore them and report police. Close all bank accs.

Yes, ignore them, block them and feed the police with all the numbers even if the numbers from victims or runners at least can trace them. Very convenient just go to iwitness at spf website and send them. You can remain anonymous if you want. If you suspect anyone of illegal activities such as bookie or agents for 4D or soccer betting report them through iwitness.

Shoniah

Yes, ignore them, block them and feed the police with all the numbers even if the numbers from victims or runners at least can trace them. Very convenient just go to iwitness at spf website and send them. You can remain anonymous if you want. If you suspect anyone of illegal activities such as bookie or agents for 4D or soccer betting report them through iwitness.

Saw this while looking out for jobs

https://sg.jooble.org/m/desc/5162348235109191996

Must be runner job

Shoniah

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200819_two_teens_arr_for_loanshark_harassment_f

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200819_two_women_arr_for_loanshark_harrassment_e

Tsk tsk. Age range is 18-26

DoctorThor

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200819_two_teens_arr_for_loanshark_harassment_f

https://www.police.gov.sg/media-room/news/20200819_two_women_arr_for_loanshark_harrassment_e

Tsk tsk. Age range is 18-26

That's why.

If 18-26 are girls. And u see them locking up ur gate or splashing paint on your shoes. U dont want to restrain her meh??

U will let her go??

If it's me I sure arm wrestle her to the floor first. Then my hands will 5G roam her body. Sure. She can escape but I will wait and see if she dares to come back or even go police report me

DoctorThor

I just read the articles... wow... been more than 2 decades since I cup a pair of 21 year old boobs...

These 2 very lucky they were not assigned to my area. If I do spot them at 3am doing bad things. Sure cup them gao gao till Jurong

Shoniah

I just read the articles... wow... been more than 2 decades since I cup a pair of 21 year old boobs...

These 2 very lucky they were not assigned to my area. If I do spot them at 3am doing bad things. Sure cup them gao gao till Jurong

16-21 years old shld be schooling. Go become runners.
Xia suay

DoctorThor

16-21 years old shld be schooling. Go become runners.
Xia suay

They may be forced my nigga..

But still that does not mean we cannot cup ... it's totally 2 different matters..

Job hazards.. all must go through. Life is fair. Cannot say only runners dont expose to job hazards..

Shoniah

I WhatsApp the joker. He dont dare reply me... anyways . I am using his profile photo. Hahha... quite fun. Looks handsome wor

https://www.gumtree.sg/a-general-jobs/city-hall-clarke-quay/full-time-part-time-debt-collector/1007779341480911680361709
Lol damn joke

DoctorThor

9822 3777?

I saw really no profile
Pic lol maybe he removed

Lol

Maybe lor. Now I am gonna use his profile photo to go attack those scammers.. fight fire with fire..

Best if those scammers use my fake profile photos to post on gay sites. Lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.