Yes, salary wise, she will be ultimate
Yup, waste time watching Parliament liao, rather watch Getai streaming, similarly talk cock. Please dun ever talk about minimum salary or progressive wage policy, I thought these are for the lowest blue collar workers of SG. The heat is to change the better most bottomline basic salary scales of all entry grade for all school leavers. Majority of us stopped having increments after the 14th year or barely moved in our last pay. Most of us skim on expenses to buy a decent family size HDB flat. 3 bedrooms used to be 103 sq m, now shrink to 90 to 93 sq m. Ancestors landed here to survive WW2, we did not want to be super rich, just honest working or doing business, stick to our main 3 races here. We sayang each other already. Now we have superbrains imported, want all to be super rich their way, but dun want to be citizens. In 2011 election, citizens complained of overcrowred trains and malls and recreation areas. Sentosa Island become so expensive. Hospital fees has to include ward fees besides the other main fees. 3 bedroom HDB flat shrink from 103 to 93 sq m now and costing 650k but salary scales for school leavers has not changed