Zetrio2006
updated with est. maintenance fees
Wow the enbloc hdb land is so readily changed to open space in anticipation of the launch.
https://www.streetdirectory.com/sg/penrose/20-sims-drive-387395/114139_424772.html
I think the unit start from 5th level. Maybe try for 6th floor then.
Lol if ballot get a lousy number then no need to hoot liao.
Also considering Parc clementis for its giant landscape but 1.5k units abit sian.

what was the launching PSF$ in the end?![]()
Bro sometimes I hear your marketing I also dunno to laugh or cry, is it meant to be a joke?
Wah wah, if anyone is invited to a housewarming and can make stupid comments, I think the problem lies with them...
If someone buys a house just for others to envy them, wahwahwah I think they should work on their insecurity too...
Don’t wait? I help you say - MAI TU LIAO, BUY BUY BUY
It’s a pretty standard squarish site hence block placement wont go wrong one mah. The unit layouts are also quite usual cookie cutting units layout without being too over ambitious on the nett efficiency.The layout of the house and layout of the whole site is pretty good. The developer cdl & Hong Leong doing a good job
Bro sometimes I hear your marketing I also dunno to laugh or cry, is it meant to be a joke?
Wah wah, if anyone is invited to a housewarming and can make stupid comments, I think the problem lies with them...
If someone buys a house just for others to envy them, wahwahwah I think they should work on their insecurity too...
Don’t wait? I help you say - MAI TU LIAO, BUY BUY BUY
I went to the showflat yesterday.
For 14xx to 15xx, no complaints. Layout is functional, mostly squarish.
The porcelain tiles were definitely quite ugly but at those prices - again no complaints. As expected, the finishings such as the kitchen cabinets and drawers felt a bit cheap. Just an observation.
I didn’t quite agree with the maximum 3minute per showflat time allowed as it wouldn’t have given serious buyers a good feel of the area inside the living areas etc.
I do think the PIE-facing units will sell quite well though. The landscaping is done up quite nicely, and those on the lower floors for these stacks will I think have better shielding from PIE noise and better ability to enjoy the landscaping features.
As many have pointed out, a lot of the sales will depend on the price point. All the best to the balloting buyers!![]()
Best Buy will be 2b1b and 3bed Compact if based on indicative price. Other then that, don’t waste money as it is priced quite close to PE launch. (Human tends to be forgetful)
Happy balloting. Not sure we can go back to good old days of seeing 100% sell out in one day. Nostalgia![]()
Best Buy will be 2b1b and 3bed Compact if based on indicative price. Other then that, don’t waste money as it is priced quite close to PE launch. (Human tends to be forgetful)
Happy balloting. Not sure we can go back to good old days of seeing 100% sell out in one day. Nostalgia![]()
How to see PE day one launch prices
Just to refresh memory,
Nov 2018 PE pricing.
Penrose 2020 pricing

Oh dear, I’m forgetful too. All unit type in PE pricing is in fact very similar pricing to PR. I bedder PE is even cheaper than PR![]()
Bro, PE “1bedder” is actually a studio unit type (420sqft)
PE 1 bedder (452sqft) actually starts from $752k. Still cheaper than PR 1 bedder![]()
To add on, PE 5 bedder (with private lift) pricing is pretty close to PR 4 bedder pricing. Looks like it’s a no brainer.![]()