Bo jio leh u all, now got event can faster rank up to legend and feel shoik

that one was like 1week+ ago~

plus we too nub in this thread...nobody want play with us one~
y u sabo ur fren last weekend?
all mage team :s13:

ChouunShiryuu

I hate to play with trio. They only help their own trio teammates. The three of them move together. Enemies gank your lane they don't help and just watch you die by standing safely behind turret. Only after enemies kill you then they move in.

Vanyel

I hate to play with trio. They only help their own trio teammates. The three of them move together. Enemies gank your lane they don't help and just watch you die by standing safely behind turret. Only after enemies kill you then they move in.

Probly because they see lost case liao jump in also waste life nia

Sometimes i also, no point going in

Nevereatrice

I kena duo in solo often. One is The tank go offlane help his friend never come down at all. 2-1-2. I alone in mid. Enemy clear wave in mid then see i alone invade blue buff.
His friend go where he stick to him.

melvintcs

hi, im a returned ML player, currently at epic 3, main wanwan.

looking for player to duo or trio at rank. want to know is there any whatsapp group? to discuss strategy, improve, and talk c*ck :s13:

Vanyel

I kena duo in solo often. One is The tank go offlane help his friend never come down at all. 2-1-2. I alone in mid. Enemy clear wave in mid then see i alone invade blue buff.
His friend go where he stick to him.

Duo me u dun want :(

Vanyel

hi, im a returned ML player, currently at epic 3, main wanwan.

looking for player to duo or trio at rank. want to know is there any whatsapp group? to discuss strategy, improve, and talk c*ck :s13:

Have a "Casual Group SG" ingame
But bo lang talk cock there huan
Can try luck adding for party tho

A few there quite active play daily

Vanyel

Add me

OhhGeE

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

Fwahh...u way outta moi league sia...
MG so op...Rafaela 60% wr somemore

Rafaela how to play in rank?
Shes a hero i have been looking at ever since i started playing in june

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.